Willi how can 1 school be atop a competition for 100+ years?

No it a kill yuh coach that is why him seh Dawkins better dan Marshall.

A blind man can see seh him lick him head. LoL
    Willi....I'm surprised and disappointed that this non-issue would be of concern to you.

Dawkins @ 16 y.o. is a match-winner consistently in championship games. The boy is to be celebrated, not criticized or subject to unkind name-calling. Wha dat fah??

Coley's beliefs re the 2 ballas are his to hold.....others can have their opinions...no problem for me either way. Sounds like an insecurity complex at work somewhere along the line

Oh I see, is party biznizz. LoL

I know the boarding is not just for sports, don't worry.

All the schools are buying a bit but also accepting transfer. JC took it up several notches the last 3 years and are loosing ballers. If you lost 4 to StGc and similar to Wolmers then that is a YUGE number.

No propaganda war. JC is a football skool and there is no war against uno. Same I say to Georgian who claim that we are the only one attacked for transfer. Everyone playing the innocent victim. LoL

I honestly don't like any of the schools losing their talent en masse.
      Dig deeper, there is a reason that the Manning team has only a few who passed for JC in 1st form.

Jawges lost some key players, so lots of work to do.

JC touting Chinnaman this year, plus the Portland baller dem buy is pretty good.

Jago could be VERY dangerous this year. I saw the coach in May and we had a good chat. Flour dumpling with skill.

All schools have some qualifying criteria...suh juss saying dat nuh cut nuh dash

Yuh cyaan accuse others of buying without including Jawges....unnu duh di said ting oddas duh. Any odda interpretation is straight up hypocrisy

Hahaha

How is it a diss to say him huh good like Alex. Fax that, not diss.

Ah nah rucks, him can play a bit but yuh coach twist up himself. ROTFLMAO.
            Who is "better" is merely a matter of subjective opinion. Why you're so insecure & emotional about these different opinions is quite amazing

When I see some data that the JC footballa demographic profile is substantially different from other contenders over say a 10 year period. ...then we can see some possible "issue".

Other than that it's just yappin over speculations fueled by bad mind

Willi I've learned to take your JC info with some skepticism. Not sure of your sources re JC. Ian is my source on JC matters...and his knowledge and integrity are impeccable

You no hopers are amusing. ...doan tap yuh propaganda atall.

Juss gwaan fulljoy di 8 balla unnu buy juss dis year

The crocodile tears are hilarious. While unnu a pay attention to JC anna spread all manner of propaganda. ...wi nuh really bizniz wid wat unnu skool ah duh

Wi nuh mind odda skool bizniz inna di least. Dat too petty fi wi

Seems unnu try cure unnu issues wid mass importation....at least 8

Somehow mi tink not even dat agguh tap unnu from being unnu usual weak & mediocre selves

no croco tears...

Bertis gone to Sands!

https://www.facebook.com/SportsMax/v...c_ref=NEWSFEED

Noice. Ole time sitten come roun' again. Mi did si dis an' wuz gwine post it... Mi particularly love 'ow dem start it wid wi "wonder goal" an' wi yute who bruk unnu foot las' year

Si big side preseason yah...https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1FbUxIRNX0
                            Mi tell yuh seh nuff side lucky las' year....cause most ah di time wi coach neva dehdeh....im ah deal wid national side ...@ 2:04 yuh si 'ow di yute rinkle seh dat mash up dem cosmic. Yuh tink wen yute coach MIA dat ah nuh nutten?

Di fack seh wi woppy back an' tek 2 tikle fi be di #1 side las' year is...REMARKABLE

Wow! Dinthill's natural bowl is fantastic!

.....Dem juss waan some grading & betta grass management & some decent stands

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0yvVlteukk#t=32.555026
                              Last edited by Don1; September 13, 2016, 10:07 AM.

Unno lucky the coach wasnt there. Look how effective he was with the Nat side! See Wonder goal yahsso. LoL. Minute 1:50

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c20cQTKXsqI

Still JC is always tough, so some respect is always due. Want see some more ball artistry though, as its not really there since talisman left (Flemmings).