Willi how can 1 school be atop a competition for 100+ years?

Mi lose offa yuh coach whey come pon TV talking crap bout Donovan flour dumpling is a better forward than Alex Marshall. That is saying that Serginho better than Ronaldo or Neymar.

Sacrilege to any true football fan. If is him gonna tek over from Schaefer, God help us all.

Yute who nuh waan stay at di best skool football franchise inna JA free fi leave. Wi franchise bigga dan any pikney suh if dem cyaan humble demself fi serve where required...even pon bench....dem fi tek whe demself yes

Jivin' is inna wi DNA....some yute heart weak til dem cyaan hangle dat. Dat ah fi dem problem.

Suh if unnu waan scoop up wi wat leff....doan tap atall. Wi produce enuff fi gi whe freely an' still win tikles.

Wi trophy cabinet dem ovaflow suh....no worries

If unnu waan buy balla fi put dem pon shelf ah fi unnu bizniz dat. It mean seh unnu shop dem as squaddie....but ah still shoppin. Mek mi si if any more ah unnu shoppin emerge like las year

Good luck wid unnu JC cappo : )

Bad mind ah kill unnu

Mi nah dis nuh yute wid name kalling. Ah you dat

But like ow im bruk unnu foot las year...mi unnastan yuh sour felling dem

Hush

Shopping cart production? LoL

We will sekkle tings pon di ball field. Mouth mek fi chat. Hehe

Di yute dem qualify fi come. No grades no entry. If we have space and dem qualify, dem free to come...even if its to rub bench. Them will still get skallaship if dem handle di books well.

No it a kill yuh coach that is why him seh Dawkins better dan Marshall.

A blind man can see seh him lick him head. LoL

Hahaha

How is it a diss to say him huh good like Alex. Fax that, not diss.

Ah nah rucks, him can play a bit but yuh coach twist up himself. ROTFLMAO.

Hahaha.

Even we used to have boarding...but if it ever come back it will be for the academics...like the science and robotic crew, not to full up shopping cart.

Fun and joke aside, I now the big school have lots of unsolicited students pounding on their doors for several reasons, but I don't like the fact that JC developed ballers no longer feel at home there. That does not sit well with me and should concern you. JC has a great U14 program and should be harvesting that talent as much as possible.

Jazz Crize. Ulmaz buy chreee JC ballah? Dem cootish!

JC squad is 33. 22 registered and another 11 unregistered. The youth's getting wise and abandoning ship.

Riddle me this- How many JC ballers started first form at JC?

Anyhow, JC are favorites but I don't see them getting very far this year. No finals for JC this year, none!

That is a BIG claim!

One thing I agree with you about. I don't ike JC losing their native born talent en masse. That is just not right.

That is a BIG claim!

One thing I agree with you about. I don't ike JC losing their native born talent en masse. That is just not right.
                              Jawges going to take care of JC. Wolmer's had a lot of issues during the summer, not sure how they have recovered now that it is clear the Jerome Waite will not coach the team.

=Willi;565081]Hahaha.

Even we used to have boarding...but if it ever come back it will be for the academics...like the science and robotic crew, not to full up shopping cart.
                                You keep harping on this allegation that the JC boarding facility is only tasked with hosting sports-related transfers. This is not a trifling claim so it needs to be substantiated with data. Even if this claim were to be true it's really JC business and no concern of unrelated third parties

Just picking up & repeating some ignorant internet gossip generated by the vast numbers of anti-JC bad-minded folks doesn't pass muster as truth
                                Fun and joke aside, I now the big school have lots of unsolicited students pounding on their doors for several reasons, but I don't like the fact that JC developed ballers no longer feel at home there. That does not sit well with me and should concern you. JC has a great U14 program and should be harvesting that talent as much as possible
                                I'm touched by your concern for JC's welfare.

Seems you have info on hordes of "JC developed ballers" being dissatisfied there. I don't have this info so would like to see the data upon which this claim is based. It cannot just be accepted without some basis

As usual...JC cannot win with the bad-mind crew. When players from other schools transfer to JC we are criticized for "buying". Now when players transfer out the schools they go to e.g. are not seen as "buying" ballas....but something at JC is blamed.

This is of course a ridiculous argument and I'm surprised that you're disseminating this type of bad-minded gossip

The information/propaganda war against JC continues apace. But wi nuh fret bout dat...cause unnu cyaan damage wi franchise wid dem kinda specious gossiping deh. Wi used to unnu fooliniss from 19 Howlong