Willi how can 1 school be atop a competition for 100+ years?

So why yuh lose 3 to STGC... the only transfers we got this year. No grades no entry...so many hopefuls turned away.

BTW, there is no question, I have the names of the Bar and Jago players. Daley and Elliott were Jago stars and I have some Jago bredrin investigating the reason for the buyout. Booby Reds is the coach and is a pal. We had a nice chat last March.
    So you're also heavily shopping Wulmaz while Wulmaz ah shop JC?? LOL!!!

Look like yuh ah scrape di bottom ah di barrel now.....At least Wulmaz ah show likkle ambition.

wooooiiiieeee

LoL

Not shopping, dem beg to enter and have grades. The rest nuh have di grades. The Princila dont powdah.

Good one though...I haffi gi you dat. Give Jack he Jacket.!!!

LoL

Some of my JC contax are Track people. LoL

Gwaan think seh mi nuh know what clock a strike. I dont like a weak wrong blue neither, as unno nice up di thing, especially as KC fell off badly.

For the moment, schoolboy football bleeds blue.

So why yuh lose 3 to STGC... the only transfers we got this year. No grades no entry...so many hopefuls turned away.

BTW, there is no question, I have the names of the Bar and Jago players. Daley and Elliott were Jago stars and I have some Jago bredrin investigating the reason for the buyout. Booby Reds is the coach and is a pal. We had a nice chat last March.
          I don't know why 3 left for St G or did not make it. If they left on their own then it could be related to the internal war over the Spied appointment and Jerome Waite non appointment. I was also told that JC was trying to poach players during the war.

Bertis was coaching us when nuhbaddy knew him in 1991. Not hurry come up.
            Suh im ah unnu coach fi 25 YEARS??? My God....nuh wonda unnu worship dat

If he's been there for 25 years....and has what...5 Manning tikles.....dats a very good record. It seems the 1st 17 years were slow....juss 1 Manning tikle

However in that period we also have 5 Manning tikles (all within the past 9 seasons)...but multiple coaches.

But mi juss tek a glance an notice dat unnu ave NUFF NUFF Walker Cup tikle. Traditionally wi neva si dat minor tikle as nutten fi get excited bout. Mi neva 'ear nuhbaddy ah boast bout Walker yet....but mi affi gi unnu credit as Walker experts

With us it's about the Manning program....not about any celebrity coach or subsidiary tikles. Wi nuh worship coach. Wi franchise bigga dan any person or minor celebrity
            Last edited by Don1; September 15, 2016, 08:25 AM.

Willi save it... Yuh Jawges anti-JC propaganda is not credible...but is totally understandable

Wi used to it from 19 Howlong....but affi kall it out said way

No he left in about 1993 and came back in 2007.

so 1991 to 93 and 2007 to present.

We rate him not for titls, we rate him for the quality of coaching! See how he mnakes the team play. Barcelona of Schoolboy football.

I am personally more distressed about being outplayed than about losing...fortunately that hardly ever happens.

Win lose or draw, I expect us to play the Superior football style. Life too short...attention span limited, so not time for byatch ball. I want entertainment dammit!

Cho man, all banter is allowed (rum bar thing). Dont know much about Coley and have nothing against him except for the silly remark one time, so obvioulsy you dont write off a man for just one mistake. He does well at JC, though I think he is hogging a lot of the credit that should go to the great youth program. Dont quote me on this, as I will deny it...but JC probably has the best youth football program, and weirdly relies on mass recruiting at the senior level???

Bertis was nothing like a media star when I knew him as coach in the 1990s. he made a LOT of personal sacrifices back then that I know DIRECTLY.

Bertis has 15 Chofies during his tenure (12 years).
                    5 manning, 5 walkers, 4 Oliviers and 1 SupaCup.

Unno win Nutrament Shield yet? LoL

Hahaha.

Argument sweet...but wi nuh fear DCup side and JC have more DCup players than any team actually in the DCup. ROTFLMAO.

If we do what we supposed to do, we will buck eeach other in the SF and argument done, its all action on the field that will matter.

May the better side win...and yuh done know who that is already! LoL

Hahaha.

Argument sweet...but wi nuh fear DCup side and JC have more DCup players than any team actually in the DCup. ROTFLMAO.

L
                        Kindly prove this

Lawd man, dont you know the rules.

No one has to prove rumbar talk! LoL

Hyperbole is currency!

Willi;565453]Not at all...COLEY is the one to be reprimanded. It bun him to lose Supercut and after the manning edge they brought him on Nat TV with the JC team and him chat dat crap. Saying as National coach Dawkins is better and would pick him over Marshall any day. This in the contest of the man on the street saying Marshall should get a run on the senior team.
                            '

So Coley is to be "reprimanded" for rating his own player over another????
                            When Coley is repping JC he's working as a "national coach"???

I hope when you calm down you'll realize this is rubbish
                            Him come with that partisan sh%T and is me yuh have strength for. If Marshall was playing of Tivoli or JC or Compre, it made no difference. His talent and goal prowess was there for all to see. He only happened to play for StGC..just like how Bolt happen to born in Jamaica. A blind man could see seh Coley mek him bias twist him up.
                            LOL!!!!! Mi spleen!! Now yuh ah compare yuh balla to Bolt????? Yuh gone crazy mi yute

Personally I think the fellow is skillful for a Manning Cup balla....but so slight that he's easily contained. Really don't see what the extreme yappin is about re Marshall. The national side talk was unadulterated bullshiit.
                            He's very useful with some upside potential IF he gains bulk & strength. On his day... especially against di whole heap ah fryas in skool ball...he can be a game winner. Das all

However I can think of dozens of past Manning players who are much better and more effective @ this level......Dada, Ashani & StarBwoy from our recent past come to mind.

Unnu ah drink unnu owna Kool Aid. Di yute not even lead unnu line to 1 Manning tikle an' unnu get suh excited ova dat
                            I found it very immature for a so-callled Nat coach.
                            This is very ridiculous. The guy is NOT a national coach when repping JC....although wi name can confuse yuh

He's perfectly entitled to boost his player over some other guy....as you do with Marshall. Dats normal. Your emotion on this is totally overblown
                            I have nothing against Dawkins and he himself did nothing wrong. Decent striker, very robust.
                            Glad you've put aside the name-calling re a yute working hard for his team and doing his best. It seems his best was good enuff to kill yuh side when it matters most.

Unfortunately for unnu dis Marshall yute was MIA...ineffectual when under close attention from wi enforcer dem inna midfield
                            Last edited by Don1; September 15, 2016, 09:58 AM.

Bertis has 15 Chofies during his tenure (12 years).
                              5 manning, 5 walkers, 4 Oliviers and 1 SupaCup.

Unno win Nutrament Shield yet? LoL
                              Ok...Coley has 7 in 3 years so his pace is very hot ....Kudos to both coaches
                              Last edited by Don1; September 15, 2016, 10:20 AM.

Possible but very doubtful that JC would be interested in Wulmaz yutes. They're not winners. Unnu mentality seem to be too weak