Willi how can 1 school be atop a competition for 100+ years?

• Willi how can 1 school be atop a competition for 100+ years?

It's not even that it's RARE (probably unique globally).....but it's not at all FAIR is it?

Jawges coming along noiclely the last 10-12 years or so....nipping at True Blues' heels lika terrier and making things "interesting" . Last season started out promisingly fi unnu (amid unnu excitable yappin bout 4 tikle ) but ended quite disappointingly

Mek wi si ow tings play out dis year. Juss memba whe mi tole unnu....doan count unnu chickens b4 dem hatch. Unnu mighta get whe di duck get.....wooooiiieee wat-a-college

Top coaches predict competitive Manning Cup preliminary round
    BY SHERDON COWAN Observer staff reporter cowans@jamaicaobserver.com

Friday, September 09, 2016 1 comment

Another gruelling Inter-secondary Schools Sports Association (ISSA)/Flow Manning Cup season is set to unfold on Saturday, and a number of intriguing match-ups will be on the cards when the ball gets rolling.

This season, by all indications, will feature some of the most competitive first-round duels among the 40 schools across seven groups. They will be vying for second-round berths as they seek to remain in the hunt to capture the emblem of schoolboy football supremacy.

Reigning champions Jamaica College (JC) will obviously be at the centre of attention when they open against St Andrew Technical High School (STATHS) in Group B, which also hosts Eltham High, Spanish Town and Vauxhall.

Mi naah count nutten puppah.

Coming on nicely?

Hummutch tikle wi had in 1959 when we went thru a 24 year drought? Steeuups.

Yuh done know we play pretty ball, no flour-dumpling thing fiwi and no dorms fi buy up di wholla DCup!

As Franki Sinatra seh, we will do it our way...pretty ball or bust. Kick and run burly hustling "byatch" ball is not our ting! LoL

Dis sound like pure bad mind an' excuse ...

Not a good look....especially when unnu buy bout 4 ar more ah wi balla one time las' year

Look like unnu shudda buy bout 10 ah wi yute fi try come likkle betta

Mi naah count nutten puppah.

Coming on nicely?

Hummutch tikle wi had in 1959 when we went thru a 24 year drought? Steeuups.

Yuh done know we play pretty ball, no flour-dumpling thing fiwi and no dorms fi buy up di wholla DCup!

As Franki Sinatra seh, we will do it our way...pretty ball or bust. Kick and run burly hustling "byatch" ball is not our ting! LoL
        Ohhhh -- no dorms fi buy up di wholla DCup!

uno dash dem weh! JC is discarding den ball players in favor of flour dumpling. Silly if you ask me.

we will tek den though. Dom captain wi side now.

We get One Ulmaz yute this year...not much more.

But no you diss the awesome 4-0 display last year whe get satellite beamed live globally last year. Di Million dallaz nice fi true.

Looking a rerun this year. Hehehe

Dem cyan get lost this year, as den have home base now... dem gi dem GPS fi find dem way back home from Hope Gdns. LoL

uno dash dem weh! JC is discarding den ball players in favor of flour dumpling. Silly if you ask me.

we will tek den though. Dom captain wi side now.

We get One Ulmaz yute this year...not much more.
                LOL! So when we have incoming balla dat mean "buying" but when balla show up ah Jawges is dash skool dash dem whe?

Mi spleen! !!! Yuh ah drink yuh ow a Kool Aid

Credibility shot to pieces. Laughable actually

But no you diss the awesome 4-0 display last year whe get satellite beamed live globally last year. Di Million dallaz nice fi true.

Looking a rerun this year. Hehehe
                  Mi neva diss dat. Mi juss tell yuh seh wi yute dem cosmic mash up troo wi affi gi up wi coach fi 3 week pon national duty. Im return di day before dat likkle game.

But if unnu waan glory inna dat mi nah wrong unnu

But champion side tek it tuh unnu an' ball yuh likkle side inna Manning final.....den scoop up Olivier Shield....as per business as usual

Class is class....no substitute nuh dehdeh

Bad mind ah kill unnu. Wi used to ave boarding back inna di day suh bigga heads decide fi woppy back to dat tradition. Ole time sitten come back again

But if unnu waan grudgeful an' bad mind ova dat....no worries

Wi used to di bad mind ting from 19 howlong. Suh bring it

Betta yuh quiat yuh likkle self an' read di article

It appears dat your likkle side buy AT LEAST 8 yute.....including 3 from wi champion side.

Mi nuh grudge unnu....but nuh bodda come wi nuh hypocrisy....yuh agguh get damage fi dat

Re balla whe unnu buy.....las' year yuh tell wi same ting seh is juss a couple

When wi 'ear from di shout....from JC alone unnu buy out 4 or 5 yute

Suggest yuh triple check yuh arithmetic dis time around...carry yuh digit dem when yuh ah add pls..... woooiiieeee

Why yuh think Dom was crying when he scored the goal of the season last year in SupaCup finals. The flour dumplings were jeering him all season seh him had wuz to leave cause him did only good fi rub bench at JC cause him huh good! This was the fellow who brilliantly captained JC to U14 success and scored the best direct free kick ever in Stadium history. LoL

Dash weh more like dat Puhlease! We don't want the flour dumplings, just send us the ball artists. LoL

It was 4 yes, but 2 were on the bench permanently and the goalie was in and out. Only 1 regular starter..the Captain this year.

You want rithmatik? This year unno shop 4 Dcup ballers that I know already
                            Geraldane Bennett of Glenmure, Javoy Belnavis of Port Antonio High, Delverone Simpson of Manchester High and Kajay Johnson of Edwin Allen are the reported players who have made the switch to JC. Plus Hydel's Brad Tulley.

We have a cute name Jackson from Ulmasz and 2 bench rubbers from elsewhere. However, the Colts team was good last year and we have Gregory and Alex, plus Hakim and Akeem.

KC bought a big baller from CDown.

StGC and JC have small and easy groups. KC moderately hard and Ulmaz have one of the groups of death!

Ball or win a tight contest with a ball bunksing off the flour dumpling head back? LoL