Willi how can 1 school be atop a competition for 100+ years?

Dem gwine to be tuff.

CBar field nice too, as is Clan Carthy.
    JC looks good too.

KC here:
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hFqgS5zk_P0

Denham T here:
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Js7qmCyOdHc

I dont see a Wolmers profile yet.

Dem gwine to be tuff.

CBar field nice too, as is Clan Carthy.
        JC looks good too.
        LOL....JC's main field??

Dats a glorified goat pasture that serves also as a cricket pitch, hockey pitch plus running track....featuring hills & slopes. Yuh probly ketch it afta nuff rain fall

Bottom field (Drax Hall) has some space fi ah mini stadium doh....but currently more stone dan dirt wid bout 5% grass

Too bad wi lease out di land behind wi inna Hope Pastures fi mek Babylon build dem American Intl School. Dat wudda mek ah wikid facility
        Last edited by Don1; September 13, 2016, 11:54 AM.

Unno lucky the coach wasnt there. Look how effective he was with the Nat side! See Wonder goal yahsso. LoL. Minute 1:50

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c20cQTKXsqI

Still JC is always tough, so some respect is always due. Want see some more ball artistry though, as its not really there since talisman left (Flemmings).
          Is like yuh ah diss wi coach. JFF fcukery ah nuh fi im fault. Ah nuh im fi blame fi di calamity. Im ah juss one ah Jeezas disciple dem

As to so called artistry...dat can be overrated & is definitely TEMPORARY. Winning tikles? Dat last FOREVER. Mi si some inna wi cabinet dating back to 1911

Faro tell wi las' year @ wi awards banquet seh wifey tiyad fi wake up evry year di mawnin afta Champs or Manning/Olivier Shield/Walker Cup/Supa Cup/U-14 football etc etc.... an feel sitten hard beside har...an wen she look...ah one trophy dat im carry to bed

Suh mek wi gwaan deal wid di tikle ting
          Last edited by Don1; September 13, 2016, 11:49 AM.

Pity for her is the wrong thing hard. ROTFLMAO

Dump up the tp field and mek it level.

The danger is that you wont anymore be able to scare anyone pre-Champs with unno 100m times.

Such and such in class 1 ran 10.1s on dirt. Wha??? Where?
              JC last Saturday. Oh! Steeeuups, dat deh downhill slope...all mi can run 10.1 pon dat.

I saw JC video last few years with Raffick and Allando Brown practising and the field did look nice!

Mi never rate him at Norman Manley and mi nuh too rate him now. he is competent yes, but all now mi nuh see the added value.

Mi see how Bertis develop talent and from way back in the 1990s too.

Mi never rate him at Norman Manley and mi nuh too rate him now. he is competent yes, but all now mi nuh see the added value.

Mi see how Bertis develop talent and from way back in the 1990s too.
                    LOL!!!!! Mi belly!!!!!!!! Bwoy dis Bad Mind ting serious puppa!!!!! Yuh case terminal mi bredda

So you "nuh too rate" Coley now.. at Manning Cup level?? Yuh "nuh see the added value"??? Dis beyond funny....dis gawn to mystifying now

But ok....yuh entikle fi like whe yuh waan like. But mi?....mi loike DATA when me waan evaluate performance or fi suss out "added value"

Suh mek wi si wi Big Coach data:

* UNBEATEN in Manning Cup play 2013 - Present. i.e. Since im land NUHBADDY nuh beat wi inna any Manning Cup game Obviously the #1 tikle in ALL school ball. Respek tuh Dcup but Manning's history is ova di top.

* 3 Manning Cup tikles on the trot. Obviously amazing.

* UNBEATEN in Olivier Shield play 2013-2015. Obviously the NATIONWIDE tikle in school ball. 3 Olivier Shield tikles on the trot. Obviously amazing.

* Winner of inaugural Super Cup. 1 Super Cup tikle

* Dats 7 tikles in a mere 3 years....out of a possible 11 dat ~150 skool ah try bag. Obviously an amazing record.

* Obviously coach Coley is far & away the BEST performer in school ball since he took over the JC program. No one else even registers...much less coming close in the 3 year review period

I really like data...it has a way of putting things in proper perspective. But ah juss me dat. Odda man prioritize emotional responses. But evvyting kriss same way puppa
                    Last edited by Don1; September 14, 2016, 07:05 AM.

Dump up the tp field and mek it level.

The danger is that you wont anymore be able to scare anyone pre-Champs with unno 100m times.

Such and such in class 1 ran 10.1s on dirt. Wha??? Where?
                      JC last Saturday. Oh! Steeeuups, dat deh downhill slope...all mi can run 10.1 pon dat.
                      Wi nuh really bizniz wid di opinions of unrelated 3rd parties like dem deh yuh chat bout. Dem nuh trow nutten inna wi kitty suh dem nuh ave nuh talk inna wi tings.

Mi nuh really 'ear nuh big noise 'mongst wi peeps bout fix field etc

When wi priorities tun to upgrading sports infrastructure....wi will deal wid it. Odda tings need fi deal wid fuss. Clearly dat ah nuh priority....yet

Mebbe sometime inna di nex 10 year ar suh

I saw JC video last few years with Raffick and Allando Brown practising and the field did look nice!
                        yeah...mebbe wich part di 2 ah dem did ah stan' up fi juggle
                        Last edited by Don1; September 14, 2016, 07:25 AM.

Some skools criteria is if the boy is breathing, dem good.

ISSA imposes minimum grades now 45% and that is why Span Twn High has withdrawn from the competition.

Nuh worry, JC is no longer shopping champ. Ulmaz clean out Cbar and Jago dis trip! That is 6 outta the 8 already.

We ongly get 2 dis year. Is a local talent thing wi aggo use dis year. LoL

Bad mind? No sah...now, if unno did tief whey Bertis, den maybe. Othwerise wi cool with the hand we are dealt. Even if is 10 robots plus Alex we have fi Bertis fi coach, mi still fancy our chances.

Lewts get ready to rumble.

Yuh ah avoid the point. Bertis is irrelevant to dis. Yuh cyan worship dat all yuh want...yuh free

Fact is Coley ah wipe di floor wid all others fi di las' 3 years in a record-setting way. The only trophies missed are 3 Walker Cups (the most minor tikles which historically wi neva pay nuh attention to)....and 1 Supa Cup

Coley's record is OUTSTANDING...JC is very satisfied wid im "added value" i.e. 7 added tikles of the highest quality

Not to recognize dat REALITY is illogical, grudgeful and bad mind....straight
                              Last edited by Don1; September 14, 2016, 12:18 PM.

Some skools criteria is if the boy is breathing, dem good.

ISSA imposes minimum grades now 45% and that is why Span Twn High has withdrawn from the competition.

Nuh worry, JC is no longer shopping champ. Ulmaz clean out Cbar and Jago dis trip! That is 6 outta the 8 already.

We ongly get 2 dis year. Is a local talent thing wi aggo use dis year. LoL
                                Don said that 3 of 8 came from JC. You said that 6 of 8 came from Cbar and Jago. You both can't be correct.

I heard that some parents took their sons to see the coach and asked to be let it. The #1 reason for wanting to join the football system at Wulmaz was to improve chances of getting overseas scholarships. Word spreading like wildfire that the US coaches have Wulmaz managers on speed dial.