PNP abstain successfully defeat

And I bet you didn't know you were conversing with a Genius all this time!

point out my lies. that is all you need to do!

Don1 ah wear all kinda disguise.. but all the while his slip is showing.

There are many issues facing the country.

Unfortunately the MPs have other serious business to attend to in the interest of the country..big business does not revolve around the local calender.

No worries.. the JLP is quite used to the PNP Nightmare approach.. Bruce will deal with it.. as a true chessmaster he is 10 moves ahead and has a counter play.

send me the link those poll results...

as soon as bruce resign!

do you have your display mode set to 'threaded' ?

It makes it easier when having to respond to specific posts.

they got everybody together for the no confidence vote, which really meant nothing even if it passed. but the all-important SOE - cho!

as soon as Omar resign.

is who want di poll results?

go watch the Hard Talk interview..

if yuh tink is dat me really want..

mi nuh really waan fi know what yuh really want!

check please!

they got everybody together for the no confidence vote, which really meant nothing even if it passed. but the all-important SOE - cho!
                              The Government should not be the only one acting in the best interests of the people. Successful countries are not run that way.

the only one! if a pop-up!

LOL!