PNP abstain successfully defeat

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
    Considering you are probably three times my age, I must say I get the opposite feeling reading this post lol
    3 times yuh age and 6 times yuh intelligence...mi will tek dat ratio any day..an twice pon Sundays LoL!

that explains a lot.

yuh nuh hve nuh dolly fi go play wid? PS3?
      LoL!

but before 8PM! Good parents! They must be Jamaican!

3 times yuh age and 6 times yuh intelligence...mi will tek dat ratio any day..an twice pon Sundays LoL!
          So are you a memeber of MENSA too?

but before 8PM! Good parents! They must be Jamaican!
            Well that depends on what doll I choose to play with. I can play with some longer than others! Plus I take a break for dinner!

He is not only a member, he is the president!

okay then!

He is not only a member, he is the president!
                  Big people on this forum! He disguised himself well

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                    Well that depends on what doll I choose to play with. I can play with some longer than others! Plus I take a break for dinner!
                    sound like yuh buy dem "doll" deh ah street...hope yuh ave a good supply ah battry... nuh waan it leff yuh hangin'..

Scotty....Energize!! LoL!

sound like yuh buy dem "doll" deh ah street...hope yuh ave a good supply ah battry... nuh waan it leff yuh hangin'..

Scotty....Energize!! LoL!
                      Well Toys'R'us is the best place, but I suppose you can buy them anyway.

I like how you not so skillfully attempt to tie di JLP into the PNP traitorous act..

It shows a fixity of purpose.

Eediat, calling for something to be done about crime does not necessarily mean calling for an SOE!

Hope logic and reason has nothing to do with your line of teaching!
                          Lets see .. the police and the military have indicated the SoE has helped them in their efforts. Why stop it when there are places in Clarendon and St. James that need to be put under control? What I realize is Jamaica have too many experts and none of you clowns have a clue.

If the police are abusing their powers ... deal with it but why pull the assistance they claim they need?

I see you have learnt well from the Liad in Chief!

Let me just advise you, I do not take kindly to people spreading lies about me on this forum. Be guided accordingly!!!
                            ... ummm but its okay for you to do the same?

Commissioner wanted 90 days.. the JLP made a compromise for 30, the PNP eff it up.

Bunting tun yuh inna eediat.

Mi know him was a protest too much.. President of MENsa indeed..

lol !