Mi haffi seh it...dis is a Mikki Mouse guvvament

But Bruce went and messed it all up bringing the country to its knees because of one gunman!
    It wasn't about any gunman Mosiah, it was about abiding by the Interception of Communications Act. Again why was it amended? Bruce's fault was allowing the law to be a shackle.

Too bad! Sayonara!

Yes, that's expected. That is why y'all went out and elected a mental midget. Look where it put the country?

Bruce was forced out anyway.

The point is not even so much who is better. The point is we have to find a way to get along and align goals and ensure we ONLY use competent people.

Too much time wasting and time waits on no man.

The country is on its knees NOW and Bruce long gone.

It is past time that we understand that Ticians are expendibles and its all about WE THE PEOPLE. Who can do the job to advance the cause? That is the only thing to worry about.

Perform or out!

Majority of the electorate is not "sophisticated" in any sense of the word!
              Do you believe that Lazie or Ben or Jawge would be a "sophisticated" voter in the Jamaican context?? LOL wooiiee..

Please explain how the JLP was so called "restructuring the economy" ..dat ah one joke

The JLP govt agreed to an IMF program upon which was the basis of this so called restructuring

I seem to recall that this agreement with the IMF was breached within a few months ...the agreement was never never consummated and the Babylon induced reforms on pensions, taxes and wages etc never implemented in their 4 years

But your love of and loyalty to the JLP tribe is somehow admirable..in a twisted way

Critical Thinking directs my voting preference.. cowardice and arrogance directs yours...

Stop being an a s s..

The JLP would have had the required actions in place long before the PNP.. there would have been no loss of momentum...

The reforms that the JLP were committed to have been watered down by the PNP...

What bitter pill yuh tink Holness was referring to in the Campaign eediat ?!

Your hatred of the JLP tribe is severely affecting your judgement.. I would seek counseling if I were you..

LOL

Tribalists like yourself and Lazie are blinkered and limited in their so called analytical abilities. That makes you unable to see faults in your tribe but magnify the faults of the other. The day you can describe JLP faults in a critical way will be your day of redemption on your long journey to critical thought. You have PNP criticism down pat....no worries there

Tribalists are neither critical thinkers nor "sophisticated" in matters concerning their tribe...it's more akin to a religious belief ...LOL woiiiee

Do you believe that Lazie or Ben or Jawge would be a "sophisticated" voter in the Jamaican context?? LOL wooiiee..
                        Well, unlike many I wouldn't use "growing up in a PNP household" as the reason for voting PNP.

LOL

Tribalists like yourself and Lazie are blinkered and limited in their so called analytical abilities. That makes you unable to see faults in your tribe but magnify the faults of the other. The day you can describe JLP faults in a critical way will be your day of redemption on your long journey to critical thought. You have PNP criticism down pat....no worries there

Tribalists are neither critical thinkers nor "sophisticated" in matters concerning their tribe...it's more akin to a religious belief ...LOL woiiiee
                          I find it comical that you are quick to label others tribalist ... when the biggest tribalist on this forum is you. Between 07 and 2011 you were quick to knock the gov't of the day ... now things getting worse under YOUR gov't yuh tun comedian.

Mr Sophisticated for your education see my response to Ben

I was very critical of the Gelding regime in the Dudus affair.... except for JLP tribalists the entire world was critical if you didn't notice

On economics I was not critical...other than to say I expect failure from both JLP and PNP

Seems I was correct on all counts

The fact is that the IMF required "reform" program was derailed after a few months.... in the 4 year Gelding regime there was no restructuring... just talk of it

Talking about bitter pills is not enacting reform....the JLP delayed that reform for 2 years probably because they knew that in the circumstances where they were already unpopular because of coddling the narco terrorist....if they implemented they would definitely lose the election.

It neva wuk... dem lose anyway