Mi haffi seh it...dis is a Mikki Mouse guvvament

• Mi haffi seh it...dis is a Mikki Mouse guvvament

I had hopes that with their backs to the wall they would get it and shine, but 15 months is enuff.

They gotz to go...the only problem is to find a workable alternative.

The fate of Jamaica is at stake.

At this rate, by Summer the place may become ungovernable...

Greece/Cypruss...that is the template we face....

The corners DARK...

I had hopes that with their backs to the wall they would get it and shine, but 15 months is enuff.

They gotz to go...the only problem is to find a workable alternative.

The fate of Jamaica is at stake.

At this rate, by Summer the place may become ungovernable...

Greece/Cypruss...that is the template we face....

The corners DARK...
    Well, this Mikki Mouse gov't didn't elect themselves. What does it say about the so-called sophisticated electorate?

So what yuh saying - next retreat Miki Mouse will go to Disney

This is good news to me , Implosion is necessary for advancement, Lazie they didnt vote them in , yuh right and when they voted them out the alternative wasnt any better as Willi said , where is the credible alternative.....JLP look like dem soon start another internal civil war.

Good news , bottom affi fall out, IMF ....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"JLP look like dem soon start another internal civil war."

Where you get this from???

yuh practise selective reading now?

lol...poor yuh ...yuh a fret...lol...imf will solve our prablems..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No there is one Gleaner article about this. Is that sign of implosion or wishful thinking???

So what if there is even a leadership challenge??

Outside of the gleaner article, show me any sign of implosion. You or X. Thanks.

Comprehend Sass , when i talk about implosion its in reference to the guvatment, when i talk of a civil war i.e lack of alternative , its about your beloved JLP, and that has been the whisper in the wind since Holness tek ova, like it was when di PNP swept out di JLP.

Not about beloved nothing. Parties always have their internal ranglings, it but to say civil war is about to happen???

Do better than that. Where are the signs??? I don't care if the JLP implodes or have civil war(and it maybe good for them) but show me any sign of it?

LOL ... DAT IS YUH PARTY HISTORY ! your party !...oww yuh get toucy wid implosion and mi a chat bout guvament ?

No there is one Gleaner article about this. Is that sign of implosion or wishful thinking???

So what if there is even a leadership challenge??

Outside of the gleaner article, show me any sign of implosion. You or X. Thanks.
                        Yuh good like gold!

You don't have a problem if there is another leadership challenge already in the JLP?!? Seriously?!?!

Gwaan democracy!

touchy???

X I believe in democracy at all level so I don't believe people expressing themselves and even expressing views different from their leader is a bad thing. I don't believe people should always be on the same page and that is not a bad thing especially in our country where people stand behind leaders even when they are wrong. Yes I believe in healthy competition and leaders rise to the top.

LOL....let them xpresses it ...lol

None What so ever. If someone feels they are more capable of leading I will listen to them. Why should party leaders fear challenges???

There are some people looking out for party or power. My biggest concern is getting Jamaica's economy on track and anybody who can do it go ahead.
                              Last edited by Assasin; March 27, 2013, 10:34 AM.