Mi haffi seh it...dis is a Mikki Mouse guvvament

Sass yuh nuh notice? They cannot address the incompetence of the PNP gov't so they use the JLP as a smokescreen and now the topic is switched. These fools that was jumping up bout PEOPLE POWAH ... need fi explain their stupidity. I guess dem need fi guh inna a retreat fi figure out a response ... a di norm.

None What so ever. If someone feels they are more capable of leading I will listen to them. Why should party leaders fear challenges???
      Every 3 months?!?

Any, I am a cockroach in a fowl fight right yah now.

Carry on!

"Every 3 months?!?"

what is that about? stretching something Mo? When last was there a leadership challenge in the JLP?

It is at least every 3 months, Sass! The rumblings have been non-stop since Andrew's election!

There will always be rumbling. There is still Peter and Portia rumbling in the PNP.

People will not always agree and some people will never accept the leader, regardless of who it is. We just have to face that.

That is part of a healthy democracy.

Also let me say this. I don't know if Andrew Holness is a strong leader, a good leader or a bad leader. I saw him give one good interview. I haven't seen his leadership skills other than knowing that he is bright young man.

People have to prove themselves to get my endorsement. When he does I have no problem giving him his props. I am not into follow any leader.

The topic is switched....so the jlp is a credible smoke screen, deep ! when man a say di pnp guvament is imploding.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The topic is switched....so the jlp is a credible smoke screen, deep ! when man a say di pnp guvament is imploding.
                  When BETTER gov't was in charge everyday people b!tch and complain so unuh run dem out ... fine, democracy at work. But seeing what unuh now put in office and dem nuh know dem ass from dem elbow but y'all still a focus on the previous gov't?

Ask yuhself why people POWAHHH gov't put various bills on the back burner? What happen to pension reform? Why did they water down the tax reform? When Shaw talk clowns like Mosiah brush him aside ... step up ... the problem for you people is that election in Jamaica is like sports day a school.

Gwaan use the JLP as a smokescreen, you're not the only one that use that out when dem cannot address the incompetence of Portia and har gov't.

Yuh juss contradict yuhself,talk straight claffy, man say pnp a fall and yuh see/say man a use di jlp as a smoke screen....lol..ow much was it better..claffy! when yuh claimn it as smokescreen...kissteth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Majority of the electorate is not "sophisticated" in any sense of the word!

Tell that to Shalman Scott. Fully agree wid yuh though.

What was the turnout rate? Is really only party hacks ventured out and maybe a 5-10% of concerned citizens...

People were in a funk then and now dem kinda comatose, but after budget, hell might pop.

The prudent choice in 2011 was continuation of the JLP restructuring of the Economy and structuring of the Mega Projects...

The PNP promised a pipe dream and we lost momentum.. bout 1 years worth..

The discussion about which is the better administration is fun but MOMENTUM of prudent policy implementation is what is important..

What is the point of stalling progress by changing Govt in the middle of serious structural adjustments and negotiations ?

That was the worst possible thing that could happen at that time.. all because summady promise JEEP and some nice sounding but vague PEOPLE POWER.

The USA got it right... our electorate is somewhat less sophisticated.. wuss are the ones that don't participate.. anybody si Don2 ?

But Bruce went and messed it all up bringing the country to its knees because of one gunman!

This is not about Bruce.. he was not one of the choices in 2011.. prudence is required by an electorate during times of crisis...

Those who know better have a higher responsibility..

Voting for and supporting the PNP in 2011 was irresponsible at best..