Now you starting to understand what's going on. Good grasshopper.
What If......Reward For Dudus Capture?
incomparable enterprises appears to be a legit business, i don't see any indictment anywhere for involving incomparable enterprises. there is not warrant for incomparable enterprises so, mi nuh si di relevance
this sounds like the whitney houston defence whendem ask har if she deh pon crack "where are the receipts?"
btw i call this
for the sentence to be commuted, he had to have a trial and a conviction. as far as i know there are allegations of drug and gun smuggling against dudus for which there is said to be evidence.
if dudus is not being framed then the obvious conclusion is that he is guilty of those things otherwise, he is being framed....
i NEVER said garvey was framed, i asked if dudus was being framed
Well let's wait and see how this plays out. If convicted in a court of law, he deserves the same respect we afford to Marcus Garvey as they both would have professed their innocence. I assumed you were piggy backing off of Rudi's post claiming Garvey was framed
Originally posted by Gamma View Postthis sounds like the whitney houston defence whendem ask har if she deh pon crack "where are the receipts?"
Neva ear dat wan before...
Extremely funny answer by Whitney!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."