What would happen if someone offered a reward, say J$2 million (US $16,000) for information leading to the capture of Dudus?
What If......Reward For Dudus Capture?
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostAlways someone willing to sell out Marcus Garvey for a plate of rice & peas
Mi affi hask; Yuh nable-string tie down deh?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Me neither, matter of fact the two or three times I have been there, they have treated me very well and made sure I was comfortable... but does that say they don't have thugs there???Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
he sure was...he was even deported because he was convicted of mail fraud.
but garvey is not a national hero because he is short black and was convicted of a felony in the US, i think it was his message...i could be wrong there though.
Your attempt at humour is moronic in the circumstances. Martin Luther King was arrested after freedom marches, Nelson Mandela was imprisoned for standing against apartheid, Marcus Garvey was framed by the US on trumped up charges because that's all they could get. I'll hug up my criminality and let you hug up yours. Like I said tek you picture long time. I encourage you again to fly down and do another video.