What If......Reward For Dudus Capture?

actually i wasn't piggy backing.

suh mek i dis straight, dem short, black, profess dem innocence and suh now if dudus get convicted he should be made a national hero?

Or strip Garvey...anyway the point is they have both been targeted for trying to better the lot of their "people"

Aside from you how many others in your fantasy world.?

Babylon trick yuh wit white jeezas, bible, credit card and cnn...who is living the fantasy?

This TG thing really send you into an alternative universe. YOU gone Afrocentric pon me. LOL. Gwan keep black people conscious Mr. Bricktop. Wow another classic.

Afrocentric people don't read the bible? Yuh not too bright enuh

brown man time!!!!

Afrocentric people don't read the bible? Yuh not too bright enuh
                  Well as long we have you fi spread consciosness we can reach the bright light. Can someone beam me up from this alternative universe please. Next ting you going start recite "The bullet, the bible or the gun". I just don't think I could handle that.

I'm too humble to accept your proclamations

Truss me you deserve it.

is an endorsement!!! is a good tig seh yuh humble becausen seh there is much to be humble about!!

he sure was...he was even deported because he was convicted of mail fraud.

but garvey is not a national hero because he is short black and was convicted of a felony in the US, i think it was his message...i could be wrong there though.
                          the guy bricktop demonstrates why the JLP is a minority party...disdain for black people...dem cyaan shake it

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                            Your attempt at humour is moronic in the circumstances. Martin Luther King was arrested after freedom marches, Nelson Mandela was imprisoned for standing against apartheid, Marcus Garvey was framed by the US on trumped up charges because that's all they could get. I'll hug up my criminality and let you hug up yours. Like I said tek you picture long time. I encourage you again to fly down and do another video.
                            yuh cyaan expec nutten else from a moron...cut di bredda some slack

unnu have time fi waste

If there is a reward for his capture, one of his foot soldiers will turn him in for that bounty! A $dallaz a run de show