Mr Golding shows his true colours

ah si yuh riding this Global Recession for all it is worth...

Your Agenda is clear.. and your credibility at this point is.. non-existent..

NostriDumbUs..

Di curry goat cricket bowling ting nuh wuk in yah suh.. All Yuttie a lick yuh fi six..

Remove YOUR blinkers.. what yuh call it.. 'Social Contract'

Wheh yuh seh.. Social Contract of bust...?

Sounds Manlyesque..

lol !

you can't find solution without looking at the past and then changing thing. Policies are build by looking at historical data and coming up with solution, you can't escape that.

History have to be put in some context, not just overlook or you going to make worst mistakes.

I would go this far to say a lot of our problem is because we fail to record our history and document our success and failure and instead stick to oral shouting.

Don1 and Maudib

Try talking TO one another, rather than AT each other.

While the banter is amusing, you both miss opportunities to make logical, well reasoned cases.

Change the game...unno both have much to offer.

Call a truce with the name calling and belittling and try stick to mature discussion. Maybe we will get to some innovative ideas that can actually help Jamaica.
        .....fi deal wid ah fassy is difficult enuff......but ah fassy wid no sense?

That's a bridge too far for me....sarry

in odda words....fiya bun!!
        Last edited by Don1; November 14, 2009, 12:11 PM.

Now that is funny

I like it

Now that is funny

I like it
            I'll join u

ah si yuh riding this Global Recession for all it is worth...

Your Agenda is clear.. and your credibility at this point is.. non-existent..

NostriDumbUs..

Di curry goat cricket bowling ting nuh wuk in yah suh.. All Yuttie a lick yuh fi six..

Remove YOUR blinkers.. what yuh call it.. 'Social Contract'

Wheh yuh seh.. Social Contract of bust...?

Sounds Manlyesque..

lol !
              inane

you can't find solution without looking at the past and then changing thing. Policies are build by looking at historical data and coming up with solution, you can't escape that.

History have to be put in some context, not just overlook or you going to make worst mistakes.

I would go this far to say a lot of our problem is because we fail to record our history and document our success and failure and instead stick to oral shouting.
                as mi seh.... gwaan chat bout di past an wich tribe betta...yuh safe

and you comrades are redundant, irrelevant and boring..

Tone it down.. the adults are working...serious matters to deal with..

lol !
                  trite

Oh no..

First Yuttie.. now Willi...

That pretty much is a wrap.

Comrades.. the mole has been exposed.. prepare a next one.. and do a likkle bettah job at the disguise ting.. this one was too easy.. or maybe he could not help himself..

It was fun while it lasted though.
                    delusional

You ever see mi say which side better?

I have singled out ministers who I think are performing but you wouldn't notice that. I am not afraid to individuals in the PNP who I think have performed but you wouldn't notice that. My opinion is to keep the performers and get rid of the none performers, nothing more.

You ever see mi say which side better?

I have singled out ministers who I think are performing but you wouldn't notice that. I am not afraid to individuals in the PNP who I think have performed but you wouldn't notice that. My opinion is to keep the performers and get rid of the none performers, nothing more.
                        Congratulations

Before yuh can determine where yuh going yuh haffi unnastan where yuh coming fram..

However that might not be convenient for you..

I understand.. you agenda is predicated on the PNP and JLP being exactly the same for all intents and purposes.. 18 years of JLP would have resulted in the same situation we are in today.. If the situation was reversed and the JLP had 28 years to run the country since 1972.. we would be in the same ********************hole we are in.. clearly since their policies are exactly the same as is the extent of their populism approach to Governance riding on the legacy of Michael Manley..

While you work to setup your 'Social Contract' us lesser beings will focus on choosing the entities that give Jamaica the best chance of survival.. after all that is what a democracy is about..

Let us know when the Contract sign...

I suspect you are spending way too much time trying to prove a fallacy.

The JLP and The various versions of the PNP are NOT the same when it comes to the Economic Policies which are pretty important to the development of a country.. draw a graph if you have to.. maybe a picture would help you.. then again maybe not.

Yuh partner Mosiah claim him is Rasta Party.. him probably have a better chance of pushing them to Victory at the next Polls than your 'Social Contract' being signed..

But yuh have a dream.. pursue it.. try not to be disingenuous however in your campaign. it only casts further doubts on your proposal..

YOU were the one speaking about hypocrisy in condemning the PNP bauxite fwd sale in a post above. I showed you why it is specious to compare a sub-optimal fwd sale to one incurring an operational loss. The latter MUST have a NEGATIVE NPV. The former may have a lower NPV than selling on the spot.

I know the calculus man, after all I have done the CFA program successfully.
                            Infact, my job relates directly to this.

I am not being emotional at all, not sure why you would think this.

Regarding the PNP, it cant be a case of forget and move on from the past...without truth and reconciliation. They are still making the same bravado statements with no apologies and some people are falling for it.

I dont fall for them, neither do I fall for all Golding sez either. I am sure there is more to the Lati issue than salary and have said that before.

As mi ask you how you a go set up social contract with the same crooks in both parties?

Your answer was "skippy"

Think about it, isn't that like merging two crime family?

As mi ask you how you a go set up social contract with the same crooks in both parties?

Your answer was "skippy"

Think about it, isn't that like merging two crime family?
                                I have my solutions...what's yours? But only if you have specifics....not banal, ephemeral generalities

I don't know this "skippy" you speak of. Plus I never proposed a merger of the 2 tribes.

Read up regarding a Social Contract