America in Decline: The Military Frets

I gleaned all I needed from the article that was relevant.. the little that there was.. and I responded..

No time fi long argument on the 'decline' of the Merican Empire..

It is you that need to read more carefully...

Your 'glowing' reports on America have been within a certain context.. when yuh figure it out lemme know...

lol !

I gleaned all I needed from the article that was relevant.. the little that there was.. and I responded..

No time fi long argument on the 'decline' of the Merican Empire..
        Dispute the points made by the Armed Forces analyst Rear Admiral....save your gleaning for the Gleaner.

....."I gleaned all I needed from the little that was there" WHOEEE!! LOL!!

let's see...let's compare the background, experience & knowledge of the Armed Forces analyst and the Rear Admiral ..... both of whom have the best interests of the US at heart.....hmmmmmm

The Rear Admiral is clearly ahead with his gleaning! LOL!!!

Your assumptions speak to a particular arrogance...

Arrogance and Ignorance are a deadly combination.. you possess both..

Is who yuh tink run Merica ? Joe Average ?

LOL !!
          Ok Rear Admiral....people like yuh run Merica.....which is why it's in decline...like Rome....chi chis abound. lol!!

It is you that need to read more carefully...

Your 'glowing' reports on America have been within a certain context.. when yuh figure it out lemme know...

lol !
            work on that comprehension gap Rear Admiral...there's still time to fix it.

its not impossible but would not be good for us we would not escape the fallout fro that implosion

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
                its not impossible but would not be good for us we would not escape the fallout fro that implosion
                Yes....so it's better to know the possibility & prepare. That's the point.

good luck wid dat!
                  lol! mi kno is a hard row to roe....good ting mi back broad!

prepare for what? communist?

u're clueless, limit ur topics to Portia&Bruce. You know NOTHING about US domestic or foreign policy!
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                      prepare for what? communist?

u're clueless, limit ur topics to Portia&Bruce. You know NOTHING about US domestic or foreign policy!

Yeah I yet to see you post anything negitive about China, Russia and the other socialist countries who are also reeling under the current recession.

The world is always changing.

Yeah I yet to see you post anything negitive about China, Russia and the other socialist countries who are also reeling under the current recession.

The world is always changing.
                          I'm not as concerned with those countries internal affairs as to prompt me to post what I may see about them.

I have no family or commercial interests there...plus most here would not be interested anyway.

Where is the real reform taking place in the new administration?

"Additionally ...I provide balance to those zealots who don't realize the global realignment away from the West that is currently underway"

That has been happening since the 60s so it is nothing new. Even if America lose empire status it is not going doing it will be a relatively strong country for a long time. I don't see the alarm that is needed.

Where is the real reform taking place in the new administration?

"Additionally ...I provide balance to those zealots who don't realize the global realignment away from the West that is currently underway"

That has been happening since the 60s so it is nothing new. Even if America lose empire status it is not going doing it will be a relatively strong country for a long time. I don't see the alarm that is needed.
                              Ok boss...no need for alarm.

I guess that's why people in the know are alarmed...while the general public is asleep.

Sleep well.

Well don't you think there internal policies affect their external and their growth? NO?