you think they saw the fall since the 70s?
America in Decline: The Military Frets
Originally posted by Maudib View PostMi see dis and stap read:
"For example, as a recent Rand Corp. study pointed out, it is hard to argue that American science is in decline when the nation generates 40 percent of all research spending among industrialized countries, produces a similar share of patented innovations, and hosts three-quarters of the world’s top 40 universities. In a typical year, IBM generates more technology patents than all of China combined."TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWhile I have no problem with the post I notice a trend from Don 1. His posts are always about the rise of the east and the downward spiral of America.
Is there any balance?
Additionally ...I provide balance to those zealots who don't realize the global realignment away from the West that is currently underway.
They post articles reflecting their (grossly inadequate) US Network TV understanding of the world....for example...where something called "ABC World News" is a compendium of stories from around the United States. LOL!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Knowledge = Power
Anything else is a distraction, denial or badmind wishing and hoping..
A Black man is president of the United States..
The first card to America's continued domination has been played and yuh nuh even know it...
LOL !
Originally posted by Maudib View PostUWI spit out dem man deh.. dime a dozen...
Is dat lead us down di path of destruction .. starting with Manley in '72..
Lee Kuan Yew site di rake in one visit and predict di downfall.
"Don Quixote.." wheh yuh tink di 'Don' come fram ??
LOL !!!Rear Admiral... Remind me..... which UWI graduates are currently responsible for leading Jamaica now?? Is it Brucie and his UWI crew in the Cabinet?? LOL!!
I notice that this great JLP leadership your revered IMF is predicting will result in many more years of futility and economic failure.....suh yuh rite!! UWI nuh reddy yet!!
Time fi a change....UTECH...whey yuh deh??
LOL!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostKnowledge = Power
Anything else is a distraction, denial or badmind wishing and hoping..
A Black man is president of the United States..
The first card to America's continued domination has been played and yuh nuh even know it...
LOL !Last edited by Don1; October 24, 2009, 11:28 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostYuh mean when yuh ah build argument against Bruce ?
That is your 'balance' ?
LOL !!!
Is wheh dis breddah come fram ?
Read more carefully...it's difficult for you to keep up with your mental issues n all...but try.Last edited by Don1; October 24, 2009, 11:29 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostIt is one thing when you claim you is a balance poster and know the solution and it is another when you prescribe to an agenda.
America has its problem and I am sure Russia and China has there's too. It make no sense to go there. You can criticize but America's doomsday is not here yet and China and Russia have the same problem America is having now. Check how Russia's economy collapse in the last year yet it is not going to hell. It is one thing to see problems(oppurtunity) but it is another to be praying.
It is both foolish and incorrect to interpret critical views of aspects of America as wishing for doomsday...these issues are real but are NOT discussed in the mass media...people have their heads planted in the sand...the ostrichs on this site are typical.
This is what happens when people get their information and understanding of the world from mass media..... an ostrich syndrome.
If the world is changing around us as it is...we should be aware and understand what's happening, why and how...not believe that things will always be as they are today or we wish them to be.
Grow.... leff di ostrich ting to others.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Yuttie View Postit's not even preying, its the lie that he propogates throughout the forum about him being independent, fair, balance, and staight down the middle.
This fraud is a Left Wing Marxist.
yuh figga out yuh Geography 101 yet?? lol!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostOckham's Razor principle... you might want to adopt it..
Clearly you are equipped to challenge nothing I posted.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Yuttie View Poststick to Portia arguement!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE