BR sacked

I sense that you are hurt, is there anything reasonable I can do to help.

YNWA
    Jumping around like a true powder blue. Move and gwey and stop stink up the place. No true fan (of any club) would ever "celebrate" the sacking of their club's manager. Once again you show your true colours.

T 14 reaction

Watch Thierry Henry comical reaction to Brendan Rodgers sacking... as Frenchman consoles Liverpool legend Jamie Carragher
      Liverpool have confirmed the sacking of manager Brendan Rodgers
      Reds boss was axed following 1-1 draw with Everton in Merseyside derby
      Thierry Henry was obviously shocked before trying to console Anfield legend Jamie Carragher as news broke in the Sky Sports studio
      READ: Jurgen Klopp backed to take Liverpool job by Jamie Carragher
      By RICHARD ARROWSMITH FOR MAILONLINE
      PUBLISHED: 14:24 EST, 4 October 2015 | UPDATED: 14:42 EST, 4 October 2015

View comments
      The shockwaves from Brendan Rodgers sacking as Liverpool manager prompted priceless reactions from Sky Sports pundits Thierry Henry and Jamie Carragher.
      Rodgers was axed following a disappointing start to the season, which has seen the Reds win only one of their last nine games, culminating in a 1-1 draw with Everton in the Merseyside derby at Goodison Park.
      Arsenal's 3-0 defeat of Manchester United was already causing surprise before news of Rodgers' fate reached the Sky Sports studio at the Emirates Stadium to catch both a Reds legend and usually unflustered Frenchman off guard.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3ndFmYOuO
      Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The 90 % , today is a good day , I dont celebrate the sacking of BR , I celebrate the decision by FSG to sack BR .You can see the abstract reasoning ?

My day is done , talk later.Damm good day and its not even christmas .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

1 more before I go ...From Paul to Paul

What Liverpool shouldn’t do is take a gamble on another young, unproven manager, unless they are absolutely certain of his qualities; especially with such a young squad, and with so much pressure and scrutiny at Liverpool. (And how do you know how good a coach or manager is if they haven’t been doing it for long?) Expectations are always too high at Liverpool, but the club has to have someone prepared to try and meet them.

http://tomkinstimes.com/2015/10/rodg...nd-where-next/

One of the sweeetest days on this site , Claffy kick off im owna mouth fi all fi see.

http://www.abc.net.au/news/image/191...x2-940x627.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KwBCu4-6UuA

The 90 % , today is a good day , I dont celebrate the sacking of BR , I celebrate the decision by FSG to sack BR .You can see the abstract reasoning ?

My day is done , talk later.Damm good day and its not even christmas .
            Like I said - you are no true fan. Put all the spin on it that you want, the fact of the matter is that no REAL FAN (which you never will be) ever puts any form of "celebration" around moments like this. Do you see Werner or Henry jumping up and down? And as for the 90%, such is your delusion. Go to the message boards at LiverpoolFC.com and you will find that your b.s. is just that - b.s. Most of the real fans have come out to slap down those who chose to "celebrate".

So, you simple-minded muffin-brain, this is not like an election, this is about the welfare of a club and the questions surrounding the custodians at FSG. Sacking the manager is an admission of failure by them, and while there may be better days ahead, the astute thinkers among us should question - "Why would FSG do any better in their choice this time?" I hope they get it right...but as I said, this is a time for introspection, not the juvenile and asinine "celebration" of the simpletons among us (i.e. you and the 10%). Go away - you and your scum-dwelling kind are not worthy of my club, you are too stupid to walk among us.

Read how your manager frigged the club - from Paul to Paul

Rodgers can bemoan some of the players supplied to him by the committee – a 50/50 success rate is par for the course – but when he’s flexed his own transfer muscles he’s been found wanting. While I give him credit for helping to improve players like Jordan Henderson and Sturridge, it’s also true that he wanted neither in the summer of 2012

You fi elp im gi back LFC dem money, ole tief.Admit it , every bloody arguement mi state, is wraped up in Tomkins article, if yuh ave any thing bout yuh.

I am just curious as to why Paul Marin is not voicing disapproval of BR getting fired?It has to be a question of worth,which means Paul Marin accepts the decision by way of acquiescence.Worth noting too is the decision came before Christmas,that is relevant to the the matter of contention of sooner or later.

Rodgers tried to bring in Ashley Williams and they flatly turned him down. If Klopp is to be successful they have to have the manager have final say on transfer. Liverpool came up with this because of the KD transfers.

FAWTTTTT !

The transfer committee gets a lot of stick, and of course, he was part of that process. But it seems that he’s had more say in some deals than others, and the ones in those there has been a far greater wastage of money (not that the transfer committee has had a great record). I argued all last season that 5th was ‘par’ based on transfer spend, and yet the Reds eventually finished 6th, and now sit 10th. So if that was my argument, I can’t now go against it. It’s always sad to see a Liverpool manager get sacked (unless it’s Roy Hodgson), but Liverpool had started to punch below their weight, after one glorious season of punching above it.

You know its because of K.D ? anyway he got( most) of what he wanted and those he didnt want, turned out to be more sucessfull( his saviours ) than the ones he wanted i.e Sturry and Hendo , even Lucas to bloody hell, who he tried to sell every transfer season.

Everybloody ting mi say Paul Tomkins back mi pan .You and Claffy muss gi mi mi ratings !

BR was/is a RUCKS- NET SPEND + Wages = to league position and all !

I am just curious as to why Paul Marin is not voicing disapproval of BR getting fired?
                      I would approve or disapprove of the manager getting fired if I thought it would make difference. LFC is 3 points off 4th with 30 games to go - firing Rodgers based on the current table makes no sense to anyone with sense.

In my opinion, the owners are being opportunistic. They see two big name managers available, and they are "going for it". There have been reports that the decision was made before the Everton game, which suggests that they already have the replacement lined up. The international break gives them some room to spin their story. It is my preference to see Ancelotti before all the other names mentioned...but who ever it is, he has my support.

Unfortunately, the root cause of Liverpool's problems will remain. I have said for 1,000,000 times, that the problems Liverpool have are not related to the manager...it is to the owners' pockets. They are not rich enough. So whether they have Rodgers in the job, or someone else, the new manager will have to deal with the transfer committee which I understand is here to stay, and will continue to have issues competing with Europe's biggest clubs in terms of transfer fees.

I thank Mr. Rodgers for his service and wish him all the best in his future endeavours.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                        Twas time to go, should have happened at Stoke last season. The guy lost the map and had no memory of what was on the map.
                        He lost big players who were not replaced. We are not rich enough.

Carrgher putting the knife in and turning it ,I guess he isnt a true LFC supporter

Jurgen Klopp backed to take Liverpool job as Jamie Carragher says Brendan Rodgers should have been sacked LAST season

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3ndFS5edD
                          It is one thing to want the manager to be fired, quite another thing to want the team to lose so that the manager gets fired. We all know which camp you were in. Dyam stinking disgrace. You are pitiful. Tek u nas'y self an go hug up Citey-Napoli-RealMadrid-Chelsea. Dyam punk.

Carrgher putting the knife in and turning it ,I guess he isnt a true LFC supporter

Jurgen Klopp backed to take Liverpool job as Jamie Carragher says Brendan Rodgers should have been sacked LAST season

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3ndFS5edD
                            And of course - being the simpleton that you are, you ignore the basis of Carragher's real issue - which is with the owners:

Carragher said that Fenway Sports Group were wrong to allow Rodgers to invest in the squad and then terminate his contract after just eight league games, and that the decision was just one of many mistakes they have made since taking charge.

Once again, you prove your are an idiot.

Don't cry ,dry your eyes.

As I said, you're an idiot. Totally incapable of reading, comprehending or thinking. How much of your brain and thoughts have you gotten from the blogosphere? LOL!! Twit. Now move along...you ah stink up the place.