Aren't you going with him?
    Once again, your stupidity reigns supreme. Unlike you, I am a "red till dead"...I don't deify no manager like you have with Rafa. You are not a true fan, so you will never understand. If you DARE open your mouth and jump up and down for any new manager's exploits, you will show your true colours as nothing more than the pathetic wagonist that you are. Buzz off. You are a disgrace and it appalls me to think that your stench lingers around my club. You are pathetic, without any dignity or class. Go back to the cesspool from which you came. Such is your lack of class that you are unable to even tell the man thanks for his service. Punk.

Lol...ouch! So I will wait until Christmas for you to announce it,have you noticed all your declarations on the way forward has been a disaster,tek stock a yuh self,yuh a real krasses.

If yuh love di club so much,shut yuh mouth and stap chat fawwt mek people ear and read yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Liverpool Fans were pulling for Everton So Rodgers could go

Liverpool fans on Twitter were desperate for Liverpool to lose to FC Sion so that Brendan Rodgers would be sacked

George Bellshaw for Metro.co.ukThursday 1 Oct 2015 9:55 pm

Liverpool fans actually want their own team to lose so that Rodgers gets sacked
        Liverpool fans have had enough of the Northern Irishman (Picture: Reuters)

Liverpool endured an appalling night during their 1-1 Europa League home draw against FC Sion.

The Reds put in a laboured performance at Anfield in their second Group B match, which left fans on Twitter going absolutely berserk.

The majority of supporters have had enough of Brendan Rodgers, the Liverpool manager, and are desperate for him to lose his job.

But some fans have taken it to new extremes by saying they want their own club to lose to speed up the process.

Here are the best reactions from Liverpool fans:

Read more: http://metro.co.uk/2015/10/01/liverp...#ixzz3ncxEYGeM
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Lets be real BR is one of the best in the EPL. They for whatever reason subtracted Suraez, sterling and Gerard and replace them with who. You cannot take the 3 most influential pieces of the team and replace them with fringes and not give the manager time. Klop will not do better.

One of the tweets was traced to a RBYZSC poster,that goes by the handle of Paul aka Claffy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol.

Is klopp the answer.? I think they need time.. The team that came second had a lot of defensive flaws which was hidden by Suraez dominance on the scoresheet. To be consistent you need to defend well...

Agreed,and he had how many seasons to clear up those deficiencies, yet you claim BR was the best,if he had done just that maybe he would be here today.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                    Lets be real BR is one of the best in the EPL. They for whatever reason subtracted Suraez, sterling and Gerard and replace them with who. You cannot take the 3 most influential pieces of the team and replace them with fringes and not give the manager time. Klop will not do better.
                    OJ - whoever replaces Rodgers will have a better chance depending on two things: 1) his own ability to attract top players and 2) FSG's willingness to fix certain things. I have said before, my concern with Liverpool is that we are not rich enough. The anti-Rodgers camp will say that Rodgers couldn't attract top players, and to an extent, that may be true...but when Hughes was at City, his checkbook worked wonders to overcome his lack of prior managerial honours. Hughes signings included top talents such as Kompany, Zabaleta, de Jong, Robinho, and Tevez...£270m worth of players to be exact. Unless FSG is willing to spend £70m or £80m on one top notch striker, and another £40m-£60m on a play-maker, my fear is that you will be right. but of course, I hope you are wrong.

Walk good BR. You will get a decent team.

There are few good managers out there available, hopefully pool will get one.

Walk good BR. You will get a decent team.

There are few good managers out there available, hopefully pool will get one.
                        True ting dat!

Lol...ouch! So I will wait until Christmas for you to announce it,have you noticed all your declarations on the way forward has been a disaster,tek stock a yuh self,yuh a real krasses.

If yuh love di club so much,shut yuh mouth and stap chat fawwt mek people ear and read yuh.
                          batt*hole...why don't you go back to City and stop stinking up the place? You are well missed over there. You love to criticize people without facts, and when them prove you to be an idiot you wheel an tun wid more crap. Which "declarations" on the way forward are you referring to...with links please. I can GUARANTEE that you are talking out of your a$$ as usual. Aren't you tired of being a fool? Anyway, take your disgusting brand of fan support and arguments devoid of any real substance and take a hike. You are NEVER going to be considered by any REAL LFC fan as being a red, so you may as well go an' wear blue...remember...you were "seduced" by them. LOL!!! Twit.

I sense that you are hurt, is there anything reasonable I can do to help.

YNWA

So he( BR ) wasnt one of them ?

Carrgher putting the knife in and turning it ,I guess he isnt a true LFC supporter

Jurgen Klopp backed to take Liverpool job as Jamie Carragher says Brendan Rodgers should have been sacked LAST season

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3ndFS5edD
                                Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook