• BR sacked

Breaking news

Claffy announce it Please, I know christmas isnt here yet , but you owe the site this much.

Gamma I love your enthusiasm

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Liverpool over reacted...Brendan needed more time.

x sorry Gamma spoil it long awaited chance of exultation
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Gamma would spoil it ,Paul a Im brethren.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let's hope the next one does better.

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...erpool-manager

Do you all believe this is a case of the Fenway Group wanting to get Klopp before Abramovich does?

Father if yuh listening, please meek Liverpool hire David Moyes.

Twas time to go, should have happened at Stoke last season. The guy lost the map and had no memory of what was on the map.

Yuh wikid sah.

Father if yuh listening, please meek Liverpool hire David Moyes.
                    The big man beg me fi tell yu (him don't talk directly to no devil follower - red devil or otherwise):

Dear Lazie:

Please tek u bad min' and gwey. My chosen people have been in Babylon long enough...it is now time to bring dem home to the promised land. There is still time to repent and save thyself.

Love,

God.

Are you going to announce it,irrespective of Gammas' outburst.! We deserve that,Ideserve that.!

Originally posted by MrLaidback View Post
                        Let's hope the next one does better.

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...erpool-manager
                        The next manager will have an uphill battle unless certain things change. FSG needs to:

1. Hire a manager who will be able to attract a marquis striker and play maker. We have not replaced Gerrard nor have we replaced Suarez - the only world class players we've had in years.

2. Get rid of the transfer committee. No top manager will put up with this crap.

3. Increase spending - we need to bring the club up to par with City, Manu**, Arsenal and Chelsea; we are £150m off the big boys in squad value

4. Double down on youth development - to the world of silverchasers with no historical core, this doesn't seem like a big deal, but reinforcing development of the club's youth teams MUST be a priority. Jordan Rossiter was the only local LFC player about today, and he wasn't starting and is FAR FAR off the mark...just not good enough (yet).

5. Hire a Director of Football. Smart managers don't talk directly to agents. Let someone else do the grunt work.

And Mr. Rodgers, while you are no longer part of our neighbourhood, on behalf of all true fans, thank you sir for your service. We wish you all the best with the rest of your career. You gave it a good shot and we express sincere gratitude for your hard work and commitment. Well done.

YNWA

Aren't you going with him?

Question would the same had happen to arsene?

"FSG's decision to sack Rodgers was made before today's Merseyside derby but the owners did not want to disrupt preparations for the match by making an announcement before the game. Even a victory at Goodison Park would not have prevented Rodgers losing his job.

"Rodgers was not told at Goodison Park. He was visited at home by Ian Ayre and I am told he took the news with dignity and good grace. Many of the players are now off on international duty and so there was was no chance to say goodbye to them. FSG wanted Rodgers to learn of the news from them and no one else and hence the decision to tell him within an hour of the result."
                            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Klopp signs 3 year deal...(not verified elsewhere)
                              http://metro.co.uk/2015/10/04/jurgen...eport-5420421/