• Did not get a good look...but England scored and

was denied!

Replay - GOAL!

It was quite clear even on the first look.

It wasn't even close to the goal line,HUGE blunder by ref..

Blessed

There's your argument for video replay. Sepp Blatter, please call Gary Bettman of the National Hockey League for details.

Its a shame ... 2010 and football still have this problem?

Wasnt even close...officials got it awefully wrong and should not even be allowed to come back out for the second half...

Not a big fan of replay that would slow up the game but that one did not need technology, refs messed up badly....

Shouldn't they be able to have a simple and quick line system, much like Tennis has?

I thought so too!

Dem have a EFJ?

Then again FIFA is not going to want to have the cost of putting that in place when it will not be used very often.

if England lose mi nuh want hear nuh whining.

whine not! ah mean, why not?

Would have been difficult for the officials to be able to see it from so far....I guess they gave the benefit of the doubt to the defending team...lol....
                            FIFA needs cameras!!!! Whats so hard about that. A webcam could show you that!!!!!

You must be joking. If the score end up 2-2 and them lose in penalties them have all right to complain. Even is the score stay the same, them have all right to complain.