Seems like I have to start copyright my tourism arguments

Sass if you don't understand macro analysis vs micro.. That means you are a dummy regarding economic analysis and have no ability to advance a logical argument in this area

My analysis of tourism is on a macro level and you respond with micro level data. This approach of yours is rubbish which even a first year economics student should be ashamed of

It appears that the "tutor" of economics needs tutoring

Return when you have a basic grasp of the field. Thanks
    Last edited by Don1; April 13, 2018, 11:58 PM.

Didnt I warn you ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Didnt I warn you ?
        LOL...yes

The minute Sass posted that tourism is as important as technology in this 21st century we're in...I realized that he cannot be salvaged. Further discussion on this subject with the guy is pointless

No more yappin back n forth wid him hoping he can understand - just blunt talk

you have no freaking analysts. No supporting data, no fact to back you up. Just like x you love chat.

Show me any data to support your point or argument.

Johnny you're getting emotional - Not a good look

Hotels are the main work places in tourism. We know they accommodate a variety of skill sets Johnny: service-admin-technical-management.

However Johnny - What are the MAIN occupations related to Jamaican hotels?????
            Which jobs absorb the OVERWHELMING MAJORITY of the staff ?????
            All of them honorable & honest work:

* Maids & Cleaners
            * Wait staff
            * Kitchen staff & servers
            * Butlers
            * Yard maintenance
            * Customer Service staff
            * Playmates, Nannies & Assorted Entertainers

Now Johnny -

Do you dispute this MAIN occupational breakdown of Jamaica's LEADING INDUSTRY???
            If so please provide your view on the MAIN occupations available in Jamaican hotels

Do you continue with the stupidity that the existence of a relatively few "highly skilled" people (highly skilled in your view with lots of "subjects") working in tourism --- makes that industry a high-skill sector?

Do you believe such an industry being able to LEAD Jamaica into economic transformation in this 21st century??????? Are you daft Johnny

Johnny I'm being patient with you...nuh try mi patience tuh much
            Last edited by Don1; April 15, 2018, 10:59 AM.

I will rip your misguided post apart in a post when I have time in a new thread.

Lick im wid yuh "Fact is ".....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Gwaan Johnny!!!! 😂