It is not Lisa, who is he?

• It is not Lisa, who is he?

Simpson Miller, 70, will be taken on by a former Cabinet minister who retained his seat in the February 25 General Election won by the Jamaica Labour Party, which took 32 of the 63 seats in the House of Representatives, to the PNP’s 31

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ce-fight_55847

Julian?

I was thinking Bunting. Julian didn't have a full ministry did he?

Not a good move by Andrew showed his hand too quickly. We all know the one seat margin isn't comfortable but to use agents to try and divide the PNP is playing into P's hands.

P now knows for sure that there are traitors within her midst and it's just a matter of time to flush them out. PNP isn't stupid. Why would they change leader when they have 31 MPs and laws of probability (Baye comes to mind) on their side.

BTW if what I think happened,really happened. Ja is in some serious trouble. I just give up truly, Ground hog day.

Originally posted by Time View Post
          Simpson Miller, 70, will be taken on by a former Cabinet minister who retained his seat in the February 25 General Election won by the Jamaica Labour Party, which took 32 of the 63 seats in the House of Representatives, to the PNP’s 31

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ce-fight_55847
          Portia....Pack yuh grip and gooooooo

Prediction if she stays ,they lose.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

She needs to step!

Thanks for the memories!

A lot of it depends on what the JLP looks like in 2 years. Never underestimate their ability to self-destruct.

Portia was an in absentia PM. In her absence the persons with leadership ambitions ran amok hence the reason why the PNP had so many of their internal squabbles go public I can think of at least 6 off hand.

Portia's main asset was her popularity and if that could not win the election then those with long knives will draw them under the guise of "so what good is she to the party". I have heard this personally from some influential insiders what's more she made a pre election statement akin the Seaga's " I don't seen any capable leaders in my party at this time" .....

Any way yuh can gwaan guess and spell from afar

What do you think happened? Sounds intriguing!

Were JLP agents in the PNP cabinet ? Did Andrew conspire with the PSOJ and CIA to steal the election? Was Portia's signal to call the election from the Almighty really an interception from the dark forces of evil?
                    Last edited by Islandman; March 28, 2016, 10:30 AM.

Portia was an in absentia PM. In her absence the persons with leadership ambitions ran amok hence the reason why the PNP had so many of their internal squabbles go public I can think of at least 6 off hand.

Portia's main asset was her popularity and if that could not win the election then those with long knives will draw them under the guise of "so what good is she to the party". I have heard this personally from some influential insiders what's more she made a pre election statement akin the Seaga's " I don't seen any capable leaders in my party at this time" .....

Any way yuh can gwaan guess and spell from afar
                      Strange, of all the squabbles in the PNP or as some call it vibrant democracy, it wasn't really mentioned here. Thank you for making them aware. All when dem bun dung dem PNP office, when dem lash put against one now former MP ... not a word on this forum. I guess it sounds better to talk about JLP infighting.

Tribalist mi know it hard fi yuh but yuh fi tap tell lie

Strange, of all the squabbles in the PNP or as some call it vibrant democracy, it wasn't really mentioned here. Thank you for making them aware. All when dem bun dung dem PNP office, when dem lash put against one now former MP ... not a word on this forum. I guess it sounds better to talk about JLP infighting.
                        http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...referrerid=298

The more evolved folks nuh juss bun JLP ChiChi OR PNP Termites...Wi bun di 2 ah dem same way. But as one die hard ChiChi Tribalist yuh cyaan unnastan equal opportunity bunnin'

Termites Roast Fish near Burnt Ground
                        The Termite Chronicles Vol CCXXV1111

MP’s office torched
                        Raymond Pryce says fire an attack on constituency organisation

BY GARFIELD MYERS Editor-at-Large South/Central Bureau myersg@jamaicaobserver.com

Thursday, October 15, 2015 12 Comments

PRYCE… people harbour the view that their destructive ways will hamper the constructive approach.

SANTA CRUZ, St Elizabeth — Tension in the troubled People's National Party (PNP) St Elizabeth North Eastern constituency organisation went up a notch yesterday after a fire believed to have been started by arsonists damaged the constituency office here.

"We suspect it is an act of arson, based on the evidence," head of the St Elizabeth Fire Department, Senior Deputy Superintendent Conroy Ghans told the Jamaica Observer.

The Santa Cruz Fire Station responded to a call from the Santa Cruz police (located just across the road) at about 2:00 am yesterday morning and put out the blaze which damaged internal fittings, as well as computers, a television set, and furnishings as well as documents. Preliminary estimates place the damage at $1 million.
                        Last edited by Don1; March 28, 2016, 11:04 AM.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...referrerid=298

Wi nuh juss bun JLP ChiChi...Wi bun Termite same way. But as one die hard Tribalist yuh cyaan unnastan

Termites Roast Fish near Burnt Ground
                          The Termite Chronicles Vol CCXXV1111

MP’s office torched
                          Raymond Pryce says fire an attack on constituency organisation

BY GARFIELD MYERS Editor-at-Large South/Central Bureau myersg@jamaicaobserver.com

Thursday, October 15, 2015 12 Comments

PRYCE… people harbour the view that their destructive ways will hamper the constructive approach.

SANTA CRUZ, St Elizabeth — Tension in the troubled People's National Party (PNP) St Elizabeth North Eastern constituency organisation went up a notch yesterday after a fire believed to have been started by arsonists damaged the constituency office here.

"We suspect it is an act of arson, based on the evidence," head of the St Elizabeth Fire Department, Senior Deputy Superintendent Conroy Ghans told the Jamaica Observer.

The Santa Cruz Fire Station responded to a call from the Santa Cruz police (located just across the road) at about 2:00 am yesterday morning and put out the blaze which damaged internal fittings, as well as computers, a television set, and furnishings as well as documents. Preliminary estimates place the damage at $1 million.
                          It must be due to the retarded subject that it was ignored. Did you post a silly subject about MP Buchanan? Did you do one about the trip to your headquarters in which the people were ignored by your religious higher order? Such silly subjects I simple scroll pass. I stand by my comment to Gamma, you only posted the article it wasn't discussed.

Yiuh ah one eediat tribalist. Mi nah tap bun unnu out

Tribalist like yuh & Jawge ah one plague pon Jamaica....Kindly tek whe yuh liad self

Yiuh ah one eediat tribalist. Mi nah tap bun unnu out

Tribalist like yuh & Jawge ah one plague pon Jamaica....Tek whe yuhself
                              I find it comical that you're the first to call others tribalist when you're the biggest one on the forum? I'm in a good mood today ... cannot be bothered with you lifting your skirt and dropping your draws.