It is not Lisa, who is he?

Juss memba mi tole yuh seh when yuh come wid yuh foolfool tribal argument dem yuh subject fi get bun out

Brace yuh broad back self

Juss memba mi tole yuh seh when yuh come wid yuh foolfool tribal argument dem yuh subject fi get bun out

Brace yuhself
      Just mek sure yuh draws clean.

Mi kick off guy face at will...wuss when dem love discuss man undawear

woooiieee

Yuh have time.

We talk about a lot on this Forum and it's not all anti-JLP as Lazie is lyingly trying to suggest.

The other thing is, if Lazie feels strongly about something then bring it up and gauge how the rest of is feel about it. He should stop trying to tell us what we should post about.

When Lazie ready to ignore all sorts of posts, we leave him alone. He should do the same for us.

LOL!

Yuh have time.

We talk about a lot on this Forum and it's not all anti-JLP as Lazie is lyingly trying to suggest.

The other thing is, if Lazie feels strongly about something then bring it up and gauge how the rest of is feel about it. He should stop trying to tell us what we should post about.

When Lazie ready to ignore all sorts of posts, we leave him alone. He should do the same for us.

The boy has some serious disordered personality issues...Could be an inferiority complex causing his irrational outbursts
              Last edited by Don1; March 28, 2016, 11:33 AM.

Yuh have time.

Really? This from a man who was eager to post how Holness was being investigated? I simply sat on the fence and observed how 'objective' you all are. The archives are there Mosiah ... so stop the spin.

"Eager to post"...the Internet is more powerful than I thought. Lazie can detect my level of eagerness through cyberspace!

Or he's delusional!

"Eager to post"...the Internet is more powerful than I thought. Lazie can detect my level of eagerness through cyberspace!

Or he's delusional!

What you must do is say you didn't make the post.

I did make the post. Was I eager to make it? I guess I was, if you say so! SMH

And for the record, I still want Andrew Holness to be completely investigated regarding the house. That business in St. Lucia sounds very fishy, and I've heard reasons why it may have been done that way, which Andrew clearly would not divulge, if true.

All our MPs should be more than squeaky clean in these matters! Problem is, who will investigate and will there be any teeth behind such investigations?