Karl Wallace's son dies

tank yuh ma'am .... jangle must have had a relapse from that blow to the head that caused all kind a liquid fi fly outta him head!

My sincere condolences to Karl, X and family. Keep the faith.

Bless!
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Karrekshion....Gamma was wearing a knee-high/mid-thigh black stockings/socks, black shorts and black or a very dark colour jersey. But forgive me, since I had that debilitating injury, my vision has not been too good. One thing I must say, why the barristah stood out in my memory, he did show some footballing skills and a powerful shot.........not very accurate........just powerful.........enuff fi tek off smaddy head.

Hey.....maybe he was experiencing a small stroke....but that's my story and I'm sticking to it.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle a which one ah de ugly bwoy dem a Yute? post him picha nuh....LOL

hehehe....
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

maybe yuh never know it was a bodysuit!

Egads!

Condolences to you and your family Karl.

What's wrong with supporting the Yankees??

Karl and X my condolences to you and the family

I've been out of the country and just saw the news, so sorry to hear.

Karl I will give you a call soon.