Karl Wallace's son dies

My sincere and deepest condolences to Karl and his family. I know this is hard times and I cannot truly understand what Karl is going through but I want to say a prayer for him and the family. Stay strong my brother.
    "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

that's news to me

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        The passing of

Kevin V. Wallace
        First Son of Karl and Maureen Wallace
        Memorial Service - Saturday, March 3, 2012
        The Episcopal Church of the Nativity
        1151 Southwest Del Rio Boulevard,[Port Saint Lucie, Fl 34953
        Tel: (772) 343-0401

3:00pm to 6:00pm

Mico Related

Karl and Maureen Wallace (mother & father) Mico Class of 1969
        Michael Wallace (uncle) Mico Class of 1973
        Linda Wallace-Solomon Mico Class of 1977

[

Mico Family, friends of Mico sends our deepest sympathyto the Wallace family
        You are in our prayers

Karl Wallace
        Football Consultant
        4090 SW Kamsler Street
        Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
        Mobile: 772-708-82411
        The Forum should closed Saturday out of respect for Karl, X and family....with some signage or a landing page indicating our condolences

Karl and X, my condolences to you and the family. Never easy for parents to bury a child. You are in my prayers.

The original Rboyz supporters used to have regular meetups in NYC. Back then Mo was a yankee.

I met them all back in 1999 at the Negril restaurant. Mo, Sass, Emperor, Karl, X, Portia, etc.

Never met the irreplaceable Courtney, nor Balla, Jawge, Tilla, Tanpani, JaMeKan, Ziadie or Shelly T.

I have met Paul Marin, Ohene and Baddaz in person.

TDowl and MdmeX I met via Track and Field.

I am sure I missed some names, but unno haffi forgive me.
            Last edited by Willi; February 28, 2012, 11:05 AM.

X, my condolences for your loss.

The original Rboyz supporters used to have regular meetups in NYC. Back then Mo was a yankee.

Willi - yuh bussing Mo secret..................

That was about the same time I came to live inna di "freezer" and discovered the site. I remember meeting up with the crew in Florida...Mo, Courtney, Princess, Karl, Gamma, Scaly, and a few others. That time the 98 fever was still strong. I remembered that we played a football match in the ripe sun hot. I remembered Gamma wore a black "bodysuit" and I thought to myself.."Ookkkk then.........we werking wid a madman here". We have drifted apart over the years. No more picnics.... The last one we had, I met Hortical, Lazie, MdmeX, Emperor and Yutie.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That was about the same time I came to live inna di "freezer" and discovered the site. I remember meeting up with the crew in Florida...Mo, Courtney, Princess, Karl, Gamma, Scaly, and a few others. That time the 98 fever was still strong. I remembered that we played a football match in the ripe sun hot. I remembered Gamma wore a black "bodysuit" and I thought to myself.."Ookkkk then.........we werking wid a madman here". We have drifted apart over the years. No more picnics.... The last one we had, I met Hortical, Lazie, MdmeX, Emperor and Yutie.

Yutie was there? I remember meeting Plush as well.

Yutie nuh still inna Afghanistan?

I remembered Gamma wore a black "bodysuit"...
                        We will discuss this at another time...

Yeah, Yutie was at the Florida match and at the picnic. I think I may be mixing up Plush with Emperor. I still have the pictures from that picnic.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He's in Germany now.

Considering I was there, how comes me miss the gentleman in the black "bodysuit"? Stop spreading rumors

Matter was there too, long time nuh hear him.

di bwoy jangle LIE yuh si!!!!!????