Can a Young Prime Minister Reform Jamaica's Old Criminality?

So if you grow up in the ghetto surrounded by thieves and murderers, you are branded one for life? How elitist.

If you don't move away from it, yes.

no man, mosiah couldn't get di costume ova him head!!! das why him haffi wear button up and ... erm.... shorts!

http://img3.ranker.com/node_img/6037...ly-photo-1.jpg

I think Willi was referring more to her political life. And in that respect yes she has been a major player in Jamaican garrison politics.

What if you are one of the thieves and murderers?

you STILL wouldn't want to branded as a thief and murderer ...... how many thief and murderer plead guilty to tiefin' an' murderin'?
              Last edited by Gamma; October 11, 2011, 11:34 AM.

Grew up POLITICALLY in it!

Portia used to live in Calabar Mews years ago and came from St Catherine country areas. Not sure if she ever lived in any town ghetto.

Elitist? How yuh get that from the context of all my posts in this thread?

Dont you KNOW Portia's history?
                Dont yuh know she and Seaga were the 2 most powerful gunslingers in the WILD West? Why yuh think they like each other so?

Billy di Kid and Kid Colt!

Grew up POLITICALLY in it!

Portia used to live in Calabar Mews years ago and came from St Catherine country areas. Not sure if she ever lived in any town ghetto.

Elitist? How yuh get that from the context of all my posts in this thread?

Dont you KNOW Portia's history?
                  Dont yuh know she and Seaga were the 2 most powerful gunslingers in the WILD West? Why yuh think they like each other so?

Billy di Kid and Kid Colt!
                  Bonnie & Clyde...LOL

LOVL!

Hey bwoy, a bet yuh nuh come a Jamaica again!