Grizzlies roam Tivoli

Big man you nah fly down and shoot another video?

I have my embedded reporters on the ready...NY TIMES a guh mek mi RIIIIIICCCCCCCHHHHH

nothing changes eeeeh, all you can see is to profit off the emise of the poor in Ja. Carry on.

Dem a guh dead anyway right?

Thanks for your outlook on things.

You always talk bout business and development and investment...if you don't lose that conscience yuh can forget about all that

Plus dem will happily pose up inna de video light no suh? LOL. Passa passa might be dead for a while maybe you can't replace it. I can just hear you in the background " walkout inna de video light with de Grizzly mi youth, walk out".

Except for the "too much tall sleeve" or were they unable to catch dat part on the tapes?
                  http://www.sunheraldja.com/2010/05/t...ll-disclosure/

“On that call, I recognize Presi’s voice and that of Kevin. Kevin, using coded language, tells Presi that Kevin can only get handguns, which he calls ‘shorts.’ Presi tells Kevin to go ahead. I have had conversations with Presi where he explained that he needed handguns, known as ‘shorts,’ more than rifles, known as “longs,” because the police in Jamaica had seized many handguns from Tivoli Gardens.”
                  Besides, the "shorts" are better for posing with on Youtube.

What? This is the same article that Willi was referring to where they refer to "pie pies". Where are the tapes with the "Grizzly" and heavy firepower? Baaah baaah baaah baaah

The grizzly? Nah man! Didn't that grizzly escape from that new zoo in St. Elizabeth and seek asylum in Tivoli?

The Sunday Herald?!? Eediat paper! Clearly, all those things are nothing but idle rumour!

This is but one.

Serious gun runners not talking bout a few handguns...dem placing orders for crates of assault rifles and small artillary equipment.

He would not make the d grade list in America if its just this he can manage. Which begs the question, why go after this relative small fry before tekking down the serious international players (many American). I guess its because Jamaicans make a lot of noise with what we have and our posses are gartuitously violent.

Wait nuh, he also said(if memory serves..)that he needed guns to defend TG, a Garden/Flowers dat, it can only mean against the security forces.

Blessed

Wait, yuh did deh deh?
                              LoL

True, I stand corrected but...)

Blessed