This is but one.

Serious gun runners not talking bout a few handguns...dem placing orders for crates of assault rifles and small artillary equipment.

He would not make the d grade list in America if its just this he can manage. Which begs the question, why go after this relative small fry before tekking down the serious international players (many American). I guess its because Jamaicans make a lot of noise with what we have and our posses are gartuitously violent.
    the witness does not have to be a "serious gunrunner" to be used or be highlighted...just A gunrunner willing to cooperate with the feds after being caught on tape. The witness does not represent the criminal universe of Showa...but a bit part...so we should not be distracted by his friyas status.... or the number & type of gun involved with these particular transactions.

The Showa network is vast and intercontinental.... with many dealing Showa tings without necessarily knowing their umbilical tie to the big man in Tivoli.

Dudus would have dozens of such friyas ah sen im gun...jus as im wudda have dozens... no... hundreds selling drugs under the Showa franchise

ah suh di ting set

The Sunday Herald?!? Eediat paper! Clearly, all those things are nothing but idle rumour!
      Manatt said in the newspaper that they were not contracted to lobby on behalf of Dudus...you pick and choose what to believe from the newspapers?

That changes nothing! So, okay, let's accept that. How do you explain the countless other things?

all dem eediat deh ah duh is grasp fi straw an ketch red herring...ah fool dem kingman

What countless other things? My point is you pick and choose what to believe from news stories.

that is what is alleged to have been said on the tape from the wiretap of the individual located in america, corresponding wid reagie an dudus

"too much tall sleeve"