US Government wants 'Dudus'

I do! He looks like the man nextdoor!

(Archive these posts as they may be my last!)

Been to Tivoli on several occasions, at all hours of day and night. Seen him a few times, after he has been pointed out to me by whichever TG resident I may be with at the time. He is a very non-descript kind of a person who I could look at tomorrow and not remember where I've seen him before. Just nothing particulary remarkable about his features.

I guess! Heard about Zeeks for years and had no idea what he looked like.

All I want to know is that Jamaica does not turn over anyone to the USA unless sufficient evidence is there that he/she may have done whatever crime.
        i think that is the sentiment of all objective well thinking jamaicans... similar sentiment was expressed when the request for deedo nembhard was made... many people citing the fact that he never visited the usa so he could not possible be guilty of anyting... the dea did not provide evidence to the local police despite many requests... i believe they provided some info to a judge and security minister and the request was granted...

despite deedo's claim of innocence of any crime to the jamaican authorities, he plead guilty in the american courts and accepted his 13 years... so much for his claim of innocence...

i believe this will be handled similarly...

I don't believe that just because you never visited a country you can't be guilty of a crime there. Don't know what the books say, but all those people who facilitating the flow of guns and drugs into Jamaica, should be liable for something!

Been to Tivoli on several occasions, at all hours of day and night. Seen him a few times, after he has been pointed out to me by whichever TG resident I may be with at the time. He is a very non-descript kind of a person who I could look at tomorrow and not remember where I've seen him before. Just nothing particulary remarkable about his features.
            Lawks Mo me hear say you could pass fi Presi. Mine you know.

lol... i agree... a short man... looks like he works out regularly though... still a man next door look...

i believe his picture was posted on this site before... in a blue suit, if memory serves me right...

I don't believe that just because you never visited a country you can't be guilty of a crime there. Don't know what the books say, but all those people who facilitating the flow of guns and drugs into Jamaica, should be liable for something!
                that is the twisted thinking of many ignorant people, regrettably... one thing i know, history tells us that the dea would not have made the request unless they have overwhelming evidence to result in a conviction in a us court...

i think the dea/fbi have some ridiculous conviction percentage...

they probably have some great conviction percentage, yes, but I don't think it's necessarily based on JUSTICE. they used to convict all sorts of black people back in the day for all sorts of things too! still happens to this day!

yuh tink di courts would want to go against the president's conviction of deedo?!?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                    Lawks Mo me hear say you could pass fi Presi. Mine you know.
                    yuh talk it like joke! mi hear dat arready! but mi can't even tell yuh iffa true because mi nuh memba how him look and it's hard for me to recognise when smaddy look like mi.

does anyone even know what dudus looks like?
                      He's bout 5' nothing.

convictions percentage aside... i think we are going in a different direction with that introduction...

the reality is in cases of this kind as it pertains to dudus, the feds usually gets a conviction...

without knowledge of the evidence against him, it is logical to conclude based on recent history, dat him korna dawk...

yea....

bout him name Christopher Coke? o please.....
                          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Based on the FBI's record of going after drug dealers in Jamaica, it is expected the evidence is overwhelming. These individuals as we all know are untouchable in Jamaica.

Next door where...in TB or the Upper St Andrew community in which he was raised?

Heard he also went to a prominent uptown school as well...anyone care to tell us which one?

All I want to know is that Jamaica does not turn over anyone to the USA unless sufficient evidence is there that he/she may have done whatever crime. And if such evidence is presented, then we should honour the treaty with some amount of promptness.
                                rubbish.....this is not news. this is just the rantings of that self serving, black people hating, user's rag. just disregard it. I can't believe you allowed yourself to be duped in this way..........but hold on........isn't the observer a aligned with the JLP.........how are we to reconcile this.........it doesn't matter we know that Butch Stewart is a black people hating, self serving thief.... an his newspaper is not credible..... an we can't trust this report. FREE DUDDUS!!! LEGGO DI PRESIDENT!!!! Butch Stewart a LIAD!!!