Boss, me a pray seh is not a Cornwall man.

• Boss, me a pray seh is not a Cornwall man.

Because how can you hijack a plane to Cuba when the plane's next scheduled stop is Cuba? A Calabar man just start pon me so my best response so far is that it is definitely not a Trelawny man. After all it was never done to head for Beijing and if it neva happened then it nah happen now. Maybe is a STETHS man. Nuff a dem live near MoBay.

Sorry to dissapoint but he is..................

Originally posted by Westman View Post
    Because how can you hijack a plane to Cuba when the plane's next scheduled stop is Cuba? A Calabar man just start pon me so my best response so far is that it is definitely not a Trelawny man. After all it was never done to head for Beijing and if it neva happened then it nah happen now. Maybe is a STETHS man. Nuff a dem live near MoBay.
    Don't worry a C'Bar man would'nt be far behind

FORTIS !!!

Purple Power

we know for sure seh is not a campionite!

Although he looks like one...

wait deh...now dat mi think about it...him really look like me fi true! damn...what was i doing last night? i can't remember....oh dear lord...NO!! it can't be.....

hahahaha!

turn yourself in. ask your pastor to accompany you. or a lawyer.

Now we know that Scaly means "bearer of bad and scandalous news/truths." Whappen boss? Me a defend some of the bailout money you know.

Don't fret apparently he is from Latin America:

Staff at the airport said the gunman appeared not to be of Jamaican nationality.

According to airport sources, the gunman appeared to be a Latin-American, and was wearing short pants and a black long-sleeved shirt.

A whey dem people yah come fram? Or it was just wishful thinking?!? Jamaicans look dat deh yute all di while.

I guess an uptown Jamaican was not supposed to be doing these sorts of things.

sigh

Originally posted by Westman View Post

Sorry to break the news but he is a Cornwallian just like his father who would have gone to school with you...

Jeezam. That's what happens when man leave Cornwall in your care. You should be shame of yourself Sickko!

Sorry to break the news but he is a Cornwallian just like his father who would have gone to school with you...
                          LoL Sickko - but the bigger question - Is he a Jamaican, since Jamaicans don't look like him (Staff at the airport said the gunman appeared not to be of Jamaican nationality)

Update, Campion is a govt school, has been for well over 30 years now..

Majority of students are not your complexion.

heh heh!

I am quite aware of the makeup of all schools in Jamaica. Thanks!

Struck a nerve, huh!