Boss, me a pray seh is not a Cornwall man.

I don't know, are you ok with your lighter shade ?

di 2 a unnuh nuh 'bout the same complexion? unless mosiah still a bleach, in which case......

I'm quite happy with my bleaching products! They have exceeded all my expectations!

hmmmm.......running to stand still i see

What amazes me is that when you exit Mo Bay Airport, and turn onto the main road, one of the first signs you see at the "T" is "Helicopter To Cuba"

di 2 a unnuh nuh 'bout the same complexion? unless mosiah still a bleach, in which case......

Mo a bleach - turning a whiter shade of pale

Allow me, please, to issue a revised statement. Nobody from my year or related to someone in my year at CC would do that. Boss, the CC jokes abound....but they are all in good taste.

ah...westman...for clarity please say "cornwall college" the cc thing tends to muddy the water....thanks in advance!

I know. Our minds flash to Chapelton when you say CC.

wait deh...yuh schizophrenic?!! "our minds" ...... look like seh di bleaching agent a seep through yuh farrid!!

Das what dem say happen when yuh go out in di sun. It's difficult to do a good job in Jamaica. But I try!