mi wife ask mi a question di odda
Heh heh. Is what dem use mek Red Label anyway?
You remember the story of when Michael Manley was campaigning and visit a local comrade house. Dem ask him what him want fe drink and him say if dem have wine, so dem buss out a bokkle of Red Label (to his horror).
Is him dawta tell the story so a muss true!"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Islandman View PostHeh heh. Is what dem use mek Red Label anyway?
You remember the story of when Michael Manley was campaigning and visit a local comrade house. Dem ask him what him want fe drink and him say if dem have wine, so dem buss out a bokkle of Red Label (to his horror).
Is him dawta tell the story so a muss true!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Suspect it is a legitimate question, I assumed it was made from fermented juice of grapes. It is clearly alcoholic though,I like to think I drink non fermented wine when I drink grape juice:O).Is fermented grape juice used in Red label wine?
Blessed