Companies not sponsoring events with Beenie Man and Bounty K

He determines it by generalising and when arguement lick im tun fool and hope BEN (maudib) can bail im out.

Only fools generalise.A good lesson taught to me by my father at a young age.
    Ohhh .. what a lah laaah! I've presented an article to back up my argument. Y'all (easy yuhself Sass) just mekking alot of noise. Red Stripe and others warned dem in 2005 ... why complain when Red Stripe act?

No complaint from me , Ban fe Ban ( sorry ben not Bun fe bun ).DJS get dem money from overseas any way.

Like I keep telling unnuh we comfortable in our niche market.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And if the promotors refuses to comply...?

Mi ask yuh if yuh si di lineup fi 2008

2005 the announcement was made regarding certain artists.. mi nuh si nuh change based on 2008 lineup.. what dat tell yuh ?

each promoter decide if they want the sponsorship or not, so it up to them.

I haven't see the line up but the promoter have a choice to get sponsorship or certain artists. That is not new in happen everyday in the entertainment business.

Ebryting Cris den..

Red Stripe duh wha dem haffi duh and yardman stop drink beer (Red Stripe, Guiness, Dragon, Heineken)..

Heh, heh...

Looks like we have a clash of good manners vesus free speech. How do we strike a balance? Perhaps we should rate venues and shows. For example an adults only show (age 21 and over) in a closed venue such at the national arena should not have any restriction on free speech and perhaps no restriction on the 2am curfew.

Huh ?

The Lineup includes the banned Artists.. what message that send to Red Stripe ?