Like we did under the previous manager as suggested by the Duppy but control and a compass to put the ball in the net from the 18.
It's not that we lack creativity
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
One i see. Klopp seems intend to play the ball higher up. High pressure, this can be good however, it can be dangerous playing against a team like Lester City and other overlapping teams.
Not a whole lot of difference, I see either, maybe over time.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Wha Mo know bout ball? Bentke ifor 40 mill?
KissteethTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
In truth him and Firmino have to justify that price tag.If you can't control the ball in the 18 ,yuh will soon become a liability in a LFC shirt, I would take Ballo over Bentke anyday.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Suh yuh mean Klopp cyaaan duh nutten wid him (CB)?? Mid did tink him (JK) did come Anfield wid magic bullets!
Anyway, mi nuh inna no mood fi no argument tideh... Mi gawn fi tek a celebratory drink. After mi enjoy mi drink... half hour!
PS. It's nice to know that other teams' (MC) supporters giving us a likkle backing.
Oh yeah...sen yu bredrin Y likkle sumpting fi him nerves nuh!Peter R
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostThere has been no difference between Klopp and Rogers. None!
I hope we open the check book in January. We are only 6 points off 1st place and 4 off top 4, so there is no question we are in the running. We have Newcastle, West Brom and Watford in the next three league fixtures, we MUST go for all 9 points as if lives depend on it...because next...it is Leicester who are in fine form. Win the next 4 games, and a challenge could well be in the offing ...but I think we will need to go to market in January to have any credible chance."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yeah no difference
Our form in 2015 (all comps)
Rodgers : WWDLLDDDWDD
Klopp__ : DDDWWWLWWW
...Motives ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYeah no difference
Our form in 2015 (all comps)
Rodgers : WWDLLDDDWDD
Klopp__ : DDDWWWLWWW
...Motives ?
Why do you care anyway? Which team shirt u a wear tiday? City? Chelsea? Napoli? Inter? Real Madrid? Lawd...me lose count."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMe belly!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
No, belly will do just fine,maybe it is a question of whose belly is being sliced.
BR mustered up 15 points from 11 games and Kloops got 21 points from 10 games,yet there is no change there to be appreciated according to you.
One would think you outgrown your alphabet blocks but apparently there is still a need for them.Last edited by Rockman; November 30, 2015, 06:24 PM.