It's not that we lack creativity

Please,...spare us the sordid details!!!

Xactly.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Seduced to do what?
        Wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee....... ..........you are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You use the word "seduced" when you run go ah City, now YOU a aX me "seduced to do what?" LOL!!!!! - when di SPIN MACHINE smiley deh!!!???

You have 15 minutes to get your fame,jump on it,seduced to do what?

Or forever hold your peace.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How long it take you to come up with the "seduced to do what" tack?? three years?? from Paul ah call you out pon yuh rush fi guh Man$ity ah jus now de spin machine tink suppn up?? LOL

Just wasn't worth a response,now that I am talking to two duppies,,I have time,you see that's the only infantile,redherring,smokescreen,hijacked,theme Paul has had since the advent of BR,the real issues have been clouded or fogged to hide his level of unhinged discourse.

15minutes is up.Now await the release of the Trinity: Raising a dead Duppy!

Gimmie 2 weeks.The responsibility has always been on both of you to prove I abandoned Pool,seduced is an ambiguous word that demands an explanation,I gave one,how you choose to interpret it,isn't debatable,it was specific.
              Last edited by Sir X; December 1, 2015, 06:52 PM.

No, "seduce" is not an ambiguous word. In fact "I have been seduced" means that YOU had NO SAY in the seduction. Man City did the seducing, YOU were the object whether targeted or unwitting (I suspect the latter). You my friend admitted to being the victim of a seduction... because of a weak heart that you so brazenly accuse others of having...(when the going gets tough, the weak jump ship to Man $ity) and yet you mek a hurry come up side sweep you whe?? Come man duh bettah dan dat!

Anyway, here is a lifeline... hold on tight now! The word "seduce" is NOT ambiguous to repeat myself but it does, like many words in the English language, have several meanings with a common thread of "attraction". Here, take your pick:
                seduce
                sɪˈdjuːs/Submit
                verb
                attract (someone) to a belief or into a course of action that is inadvisable or foolhardy.
                "they should not be seduced into thinking that their success ruled out the possibility of a relapse"
                synonyms: attract, allure, lure, tempt, entice, beguile, cajole, wheedle, ensnare, charm, captivate, enchant, hypnotize, mesmerize, tantalize, titillate, bewitch, ravish, inveigle, lead astray, trap;
                entice into sexual activity.
                "a lawyer had seduced a female client"
                synonyms: persuade someone to have sexual intercourse, take away someone's innocence;
                attract powerfully.
                "the melody seduces the ear with warm string tones"

OR see a different dictionary's definitions:
                Full Definition of SEDUCE

: to persuade to disobedience or disloyalty
                : to lead astray usually by persuasion or false promises
                : to carry out the physical seduction of : entice to sexual intercourse
                : attract

So let's see. Is it
                1. " I have been [persuaded to disobedience and disloyalty] by ManCity with all her money etc."
                2. "I have been [lead astray by by persuasion or false promises] by Man City with all her money etc."
                3. "I have been [enticed to sexual intercourse] by Man City with all her money etc."
                4. "I have been [attracted] by Man City with all her money etc. "
                5. " I have been [attracted to a belief or into a course of action that is inadvisable or foolhardy] by Man City with all her money etc."

So, it's not that ambiguous, is it. You can SPIN, but you can't WIN ! You said it and now three years later yuh come up with some mumbo jumbo bout "seduce to do what"?? My post above referring to "sordid details" was in reference to #3 in case you didn't get the allusion first time... but anyway...

Get back to the spinning board! You have work to do!

Paul Marin,if there is any truth to your assertion that the players have not stepped up then we can agree that so far it is with little consequence in the grand scheme of things,Liverpool is winning its games.Can they and the manager at least be credited for that?

Your achievements so far in Europe's secondary league and your fine winning record in the EPL are means to achieve a top four EPL finish,it appears Klopp is on the right path.
                  Ten games are enough for a pattern to form,at the very least we know what a team that has a bona fide chance of arriving will look like based on points secured during that period.Should Klopp be giving credit for looking the part?

#4 and #5 are intertwined,the argument is your personal vendetta against X(mind you,you admitted..)may interfere with your giving X's manager Kloop due credence.I referenced (above)specific circumstances in which apparently Klopp is not being credited ..

School him teacha!!! School him!!! Di bwoy a try rewrite history - nah go mek dat happen. LOL!!! Seduced is an ambigous term!!! Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeee....that's what she said!!! LOL!!! The joke is that his twisted, demented perception of reality actually has him in the RIGHT for allowing himself to be "secuded"..."by all her money"...and him directly callout LFC. KMT. Him mussi tink seh him a deal wid eedyat!!

Paul Marin,if there is any truth to your assertion that the players have not stepped up then we can agree that so far it is with little consequence in the grand scheme of things,Liverpool is winning its games.Can they and the manager at least be credited for that?

Your achievements so far in Europe's secondary league and your fine winning record in the EPL are means to achieve a top four EPL finish,it appears Klopp is on the right path.
                      Ten games are enough for a pattern to form,at the very least we know what a team that has a bona fide chance of arriving will look like based on points secured during that period.Should Klopp be giving credit for looking the part?

#4 and #5 are intertwined,the argument is your personal vendetta against X(mind you,you admitted..)may interfere with your giving X's manager Kloop due credence.I referenced (above)specific circumstances in which apparently Klopp is not being credited ..
                      Xcuse me - Klopp is MY MANAGER!!! RODGERS- MY MANAGER!!! KD - MY MANAGER!!!! RAFA - MY MANAGER!!! all the way back to SHANKS!!! ALL OF DEM - MY MANAGERS BECAUSE THEY MANAGE MY TEAM. Klopp is NOT X'S MANAGER. HE IS NOT A RED. FROM THE TIME HIM RUN GO CITY, HE LOST ALL RIGHTS IN OUR CLUB. SO LET'S GET THAT SH!T STRAIGHT.

As for everything else you are saying, did I NOT give credit to the manager? The point was that there was little difference in the players stepping up in my opinion under both. They miss easy chances, some of their conversions are luck - just like with Rodgers - and they are not systematically dismantling teams in the attacking third. But that's okay - it is not an indictment against the manager, it is a word of concern about the players. No doubt the manager is working hard, the players have to do the same. Simple.

All this prove is X may have shown poor judgement in his choice of words.
                        Has he ever celebrated a City victory?
                        Is he most vocal on matters concerning City?
                        Why would a City fan predict a loss for City against Pool?
                        Why wouldn't the seduction continue given City is in pole position whilst Pool task at hand is to somehow make it into the top four?
                        Fact is other than that isolated moment(the declaration of intent at most,I still see it as considering..),there isn't any evidence of the Liverpool fan being really seduced by City,but it will do nicely for his fellow Pool fans intent on discrediting him.

All this prove is X may have shown poor judgement on his choice of words.
                          Has he ever celebrated a City victory?
                          Is he most vocal on matters concerning City?
                          Why would a City fan predict a loss for City against Pool?
                          Why wouldn't the seduction continue given City is in pole position whilst Pool task at hand is to somehow make it into the top four?
                          Fact is other than that isolated moment(the declaration of intent at most,I still see it as considering..),there isn't any evidence of the Liverpool fan being really seduced by City,but it will do nicely for his fellow Pool fans intent on discrediting him.
                          Rockman - where have you been. He is "back" because LFC (under Rodgers) almost won the title. You figet. Since we duss him out fi him treasonous behaviour, him ah try rewrite history. Before Rodgers got fired, it wasn't that he was vocal about City, it was his vocal abuse of the manager - you just DO NOT DO THAT. You can be critical, you can be vex, etc. etc., but in heX's case, he ran to City 3 games into Rodgers tenure because Rafa neva get pick. Then when Rodgers nearly win the Prem, him run back, calling the man "astute". So it is the hypocrisy that is repulsive. And YES, I am sure if we turn on the search engine, you will find X "celebrating" a City victory. Him is a DISGRACE!!!

Wow,such intense emotions(CAPS),wouldn't that be a relevant to your having clouded judgement?

On the contrary - it is in caps to make sure YOU get it straight. My judgment is perfectly fine.

Klopp has instilled hope and confidence.

Love that he plays people in their natural position as has been pointed out.