congrats marin, pr....
Originally posted by HL View PostRogers is a good coach.
Congrats.
Originally posted by X View PostToo inconsistent for me."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostSeeing Sterling tracking David Silva from one 18 to the next shows the teachings of a good coach. Motivated players.
UOTE=Mosiah;510819]Seeing how Coutinho, Mr. Brucky Boo a few months ago, hardly ever dribbles now. And because of that, he can look up and put his foot through the ball, resulting in wonderful goals recently. I give the coach, the Top Coach, yes Karl, the world class coach, the credit! [/QUOTE]
world class coach? Are you freaking kidding me? how did rafa get into this? don't you know he is the only one responsible for anything good at pool?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
When the man inna trophy race, it was Top 4 and Europe that was important. When the man now inna Title race a all those Trophy that is important. When Suarez was there, Suarez saved him. When Ballo play one game up front a Ballo a dweet, now him a win without Ballo, Suarez and .....
Him can't win.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWhen do you ever do that of your own accord?? I don't mean like in the above response. It is not in your DNA to voluntarily ever say anything positive about BR... I seriously, get the impression that you WANT him to fail and delight in LFC's losses."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostSee wid him. He expected the worst and it's just not happening. Hard to go back on his prediction. He prefers to continue looking like an idiot.