• congrats marin, pr....

Rogers is a good coach.

Congrats.

...oh btw, we will still win the league.

I wonder how the SchiXophreniac managing right now.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The guy flatters to decieve , same ting im duh last season, tek wi to the finish line and fall on him face , suh im beat shitty , a wah , im win someting ?

Kissteeeth...unnuh frigten easy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thanks I only saw the second half; would you believe my channel was on the cricket I was impressed with the legs on the team after Besiktas, but BR seemed to have rested the right people in that match for two of them scored!

Anyway, There are still 33 points on offer let's see how many our teams can collect.

Here the play? If 'pool had failed to win it would still be a great job by Rodgers! The way his TEAM sets up on attack and defense is there for all to see. He has done a wonderful job on teaching including that extremely important but at times extremely difficult job of keeping his students motivated.

It may not be too early to label him one of the World's top coaches.
            Last edited by Karl; March 1, 2015, 01:01 PM.

Too inconsistent for me.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Seeing Sterling tracking David Silva from one 18 to the next shows the teachings of a good coach. Motivated players.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wha mek yuh soun like BR gi yu bun so?

Your tone gives almost conclusive credence that you have in fact definitively switched allegiance to the powder blues...

Crystal and X seh suh, right?

How me get inna dat ?

Mi nuh fraid fi gi di yute coach im ratings.....Good game but yuh late.

Naah mek top 4 or win a trophy , man a charlatan, flatter to decieve , a swindler, when im done nyam out FSG money...ahhh sah.

Mi nuh fraid fi gi di yute coach im ratings.....Good game but yuh late.

Naah mek top 4 or win a trophy , man a charlatan, flatter to decieve , a swindler, when im done nyam out FSG money...ahhh sah.
                          When do you ever do that of your own accord?? I don't mean like in the above response. It is not in your DNA to voluntarily ever say anything positive about BR... I seriously, get the impression that you WANT him to fail and delight in LFC's losses.

Big man always step up!
                            You are a BIG MAN, HL!

Good win by Rodgers and his TEAM!

That hurts