• Gentlemen, I am bringing your attention to

Why the hell do I bother anyway.Me mussi no get enough cussing from Mosiah

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...Beardsley.html

You can keep finding these promising young talent, BUT sad to say NON will commit to Jamaica until there are professional, enterprising & creative people running the JFF. In my opinion Jamaica has the potential to offer a longer & more fruitful international career, but the way the JFF is being run you're going to continue loosing players like Sterling & Sturridge, or continue getting the "rejects" (for lack of a better term).

Agreed

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thanks, Dunny.

Adam Armstrong (17): Newcastle United - striker

Still just 17 and a regular for England at his age group, Armstrong is Newcastle’s second-youngest debutant in the Premier League. He was brought up in the west end of the city and is a Geordie through and through.

Diminutive but with an electrifying turn of pace, a lot is expected of Armstrong on Tyneside and already – after just four appearances - he is something of a crowd favourite among a set of fans desperate for a new hero.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz31Arm3LaX
        Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...make-mark.html

Rolando about to exhale, long time mi a warn dem

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/art...y-starlet.html

http://www.shieldsgazette.com/sport/...alke-1-6765345

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJ673a3Oed8

what are the chances he would have had the opportunities or developed the the he has if he remained in jamaica despite his obvious talent?

talent abounds.

dunny you could get 50 of these kids at the right age in JA and they would take the opportunity to develop with both hands they are lacking the opportunity ..... visa issues and FIFA rules prevent that and bad fields and poor coaches finish them off byt he time they reach 14,15, 16.

Dont forget migration, i see 100s of recent youths boxing ball all over nyc parks,wasted talent or our loss is someone else blessing....likkle jay,smiley etc etc

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How is it that when we are admiring talent outside Jamaica we love speedy, skillful players but when we pick the ones in a Jamaica is always some slow poke, cool and deadly Yutes with a little skill, why are we not finding the fast skilled ones, how does England find two fast and skilled that are born in jamaica, not parents not grandparents born in jamaica but from jamaica. This is truly a mystery, where is the combination of speed and skill in even one of our yard players, this is disheartening to say the least. Can we get Hyde to forget about track and field and play some ball.

Is our style of play or tactical game based on using speed,wingers ,or over lapping backs,thats the answer.

Rene employed, a slow defensive system,clovis built it around a physical Lowe ,Tappa flirted with it in the begining....Dis german breddda ....

We like bruk, not just one man, but t'ree before we even start tink bout pass a ball; in fact man look fi man fi bruk! nu suh?

And at international level?

It’s perhaps a little too early for that, but given his dual nationality we dare say the FA have taken note.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Aint that the truth..lol... i have remarked on intelligence in the past.

Some of the slow pokes yuh talk about are fast like lightning, but they play slow. It has to do with how they learnt the game.

Are you saying intelligence Mo ?

Intelligence for a few but the vast majority just weren't coached properly to play with speed.