This is the worst I've ever seen us!!!!

i've never seen lovell palmer make a good pass in my lifetime and i doubt i ever will

There is only one player on the field who knows how to play the ball forward.

Great...whoever he may be...Huey is still having an awful game...

0-0

The game is slow but Tuffy movements are even slower...LOL

...and I'll be relying on your report ONLY
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Now we know why the team struggle against Npl and under 20. Something is wrong and I do believe it starts with the coach

I won't be giving one. You all have the ability to watch it for yourselves and form your views.

this is painful.

This Was Horrible!

I WANT MY 90 MINUTES BACK !
                      Originally posted by Twan View Post
                      this is painful.

That's what I said after suffering through an NPL match...we need to find another national pastime...football isn't our bag...

skip out of work early to watch this !!!!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                            skip out of work early to watch this !!!!

Sass based on what I've seen to date your bwoy wouldn't even make the bench come the Mexico game. Still he has at least one more game to go ....... maybe he will step up and claim a spot.

Who was Sass' bwoy? Bibi?