Mattocks

nah lie, whitmore prove time and time again say him naave no sense. i've heard many ppl say him getting us to the hex was a real fluke and it's been proven. he is clueless and i really hope burrel get rid of him before d hex a swear. All neville bell better dan him.

Oh!

Well, I have nothing to say about that!

Mo how did Powell play. I missed the game and from the sounds of it that was a good thing. Interested to know how he played.

I think he tried some things that I see him get away with at the youth level. This is a faster pace. However, I wouldn't say he had a bad game.

Ever since you turn agent....

Yuh wrong mi?

Gwey man!

Thanks. By the sounds of it something no right.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                    nah lie, whitmore prove time and time again say him naave no sense. i've heard many ppl say him getting us to the hex was a real fluke and it's been proven. he is clueless and i really hope burrel get rid of him before d hex a swear. All neville bell better dan him.
                    "all Neville Bell better than him"......YO !! Bertis a BIG COACH !

he saved your side from relegation !

it too painful fi even laugh....

Oh!

Well, I have nothing to say about that!
                        Your bwoy should have remained on the pitch while both strikers should have been subbed. Is Cummings injured?

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
                          Your bwoy should have remained on the pitch while both strikers should have been subbed. Is Cummings injured?
                          yuhzeeit !! after he came off, the ball stop going forward on the ground, we resort to punting.....

Tappa gots to go NOW !!

A who chubble yuh??? Bricky why yuh nuh leave Mo alone
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi look chubbled?

That's what I said after suffering through an NPL match...we need to find another national pastime...football isn't our bag...
                                You might be right. We probably should just accept cricket, T&F, or dominoes, and call it a day. That may save us some wasted resources.