Watch man get Flat Gunfire ends match

RE: Watch man get Flat Gunfire ends match

Assasin (1/4/2007)It nuh matter cause the shot them came in the grounds right?

Drastic actions have to be taken to protect the league, players and fans.

You not just making it hard for the fans but taking away the earnings from the club. Lazie security have to be looked into as well.

Incredible

how do you know where the shot went - you are standing in a yard and you hear shot being fired next door you instinctively duck without even know where the shots are aimed

What exactly yuh saying, bredren?

Happy New Year, still!

I guess you just want to attack my stance right?

Did you see a question sign asking if the shots where fired in the ground? or you miss that too plus this is what Aaron Lawerence said if you read the article.

"I heard a shot flew past me and hit into the wall (at the western end)," said Lawrence with a scary look on his face.

what utopian world you live in brethren - why dont you advocate the removal of all privileges etc for all Jamaicans - because ythe same thing holds true for the entire country

Ok. You may have point there. Maybe Boys Town should not be kicked out but how about playing their home matches in a safer place?

Mosiah (1/4/2007)Lazie, I'm with assasin on this. If the community cannot control their fans or residents, then no football for them. This is not anything new, Lazie. Whether you are in the "stadium" or not, if the players and everybody else can't feel safe, then NO FOOTBALL!

The JFF needs to make this clear to Boys Town and all the teams in the league. But I suspect they won't. And you probably know why.

what crap ?

you are supposed to control the ppl in the grounds - not those at home next door

if up park camp wasnt able to prevent the firing of shots at a game where is safe ?

So, are you saying the govt. has failed in their duty to provide a reasonable level of safety in the country?

Mosiah (1/4/2007)So, are you saying the govt. has failed in their duty to provide a reasonable level of safety in the country?
                    Without a doubt!

I know I was not asked,but

r^@!#%!!&$$man! :angry:

This from a man who boldly stated, "The figures may well be true, but no black dwag fi monkey fi me!"

Amazing!!

Lazie (1/4/2007)This from a man who boldly stated, "The figures may well be true, but no black dwag fi monkey fi me!"

Amazing!!
                        The facts are the facts!

i am not saying that - I am reasonably safe at my house, at a game at harbour view, a game at jungle, at rema, at TG, at Portmore

what I am saying is that on the site when tend to get all holy about everything, how can you ask Boys Town to control ppl outside its grounds , if you move this game to Up Park Camp - shots could be fired at the game or outside the game , move it to the stadium and Mountain View could erupt, Move it to Harbour View at rockfort could force you to drive St Mary to get back to kingston

Boys Town is saying that this is the first incidence (note not in their ground) in 2 seasons - this is quite an achievement and the JFF need to work with them and dont let the thugs win

I am reasonably safe at my house, at a game at harbour view, a game at jungle, at rema, at TG, at Portmore
                            Suhbecause you alrite, yuh just show the middle finger to everyone else? The 13 people that got killed since year ... they may well have said the same thing. Pity is not all a we name "Balla!"

We inna the wrong forum, suh I'll mek it slide.

Suh when yuh see!!!
                              hypocrites a talk......

I don't care where it happen even if a national stadium the JFF should take the right actions. Taking the right action don't mean they not working with the team but if they looking for more sponsorship and support they have to show that they are serious.

Again I ask can you imagaine if a player like Aaron Lawerence was killed what would be the headline?

I have seen home grounds banned for less so it is not about been holy.

The players and supporters must be protected and the JFF and everybody involved need to make sure it nuh happen again.