Big up to Suarez

• Big up to Suarez

Is them type of good thinking baller Jamaica need in the side. Man who see the ball going into the net and willing to sacrifice themself for the good of the team. Excellent play by the young yute.

That's why you are a Labourite! Anything goes. Gwaaan my yute.

Now me is a Labourite? LOL
      This forum sweet. You and you Cold War mindset. Gwaan guh finish bawl. Mi will tell you when you can start post again.

OK. I take it back. Labourite thinking...

If the Labourite did smart like Suarez, they wouldn't have taken so long to get back into power.

Ahh...you admit. Sorry for calling you that. That was low...even for you. You don't deserve it.

Originally posted by Me View Post
              Is them type of good thinking baller Jamaica need in the side. Man who see the ball going into the net and willing to sacrifice themself for the good of the team. Excellent play by the young yute.
              Twas an excellent play. Gareth Barry had the chance to foul Ozil and allowed him to go by.

nuff man a talk but mi woulda do the same thing fi my team and mi know most on here would do it only that they won't ever accept it.

Sorry fi Ghana.

Suarez Ban

That kid Suarez should play no more part in the dance......FIFA should ban him for at least 3 games..
                  "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

The rules change for Handball on the line? Why him must get an extra ban?

Why not just put him in jail too? Life sentence me say!

Unoo nuh easy at all.

Not much of a Sacrifice.. Uruguay only have 1 game left anyway.

A modification to the rule should address bringing the game into disrepute.

FIFA Ban for 1 year would be appropriate.

Den wi will see who is a patriot and who is not..

You seh one year another person seh Life. I guess is a difference in opinion, just like you seh it come in like PNP winning the elections, yet Exile seh Suarez actions were Labourite actions.

I never said that.. liked Saurez goals...I said your thinking was...Suarez cheated in the end...sad end to a fairly good tournament before.

Suh Maudib is what? a comrade thinking labourite?