Karl just wants to protect Tappa's legacy, which cannot be taken from him. Maestro finished the game strongly and did not disappear. When was the last time some of our favourites did that?
Hue is quality; should start for Ja
no it go deeper than that.
Karl thinks 99.9999 perceent of Jamaican players are anti-team. Ofcourse you know where tappa is.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
no doubt. Him take the TEAM concept too far, him nuh realise that a team is a group of INDIVIDUALS working for a the common goal. Them all nah fi do the same thing. In a car racing they have their team but not everybody do the same thing, them do what they are best at and do it well.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I agree with you....I didn't find Hue all that...flashes at times does not make it...he ws standing up when he could have ran on to the ball at times, yes, and making space...overall I think there ws just too much gallering/showcasing...not only Hue, and sm BASIC FOOTBALL lacking.
Not ALL but yesterday A LOT of HV's players were VERY SLOW to react esp. to crosses and loose balls, even in our attacking 3rd. I saw DC bouncing endless 1-2s around 3 players and they just stood watching or slowly jogging back. Also, do you realize that HV's frowards and mids weren't challenging for the balls (goal kicks, clearances etc.)?