Peter Phillips To Face Another Leadership Challenge

• Peter Phillips To Face Another Leadership Challenge

at September conference...Pete's plan is to cancel the party conference (using covid-19 as an excuse) so that no internal leadership election can take place...woieee...this is better than watching indian soap operas...

Originally posted by Bricktop
    at September conference...Pete's plan is to cancel the party conference (using covid-19 as an excuse) so that no internal leadership election can take place...woieee...this is better than watching indian soap operas...

Off topic but why do they show Indian soap operas in Jamaica?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Off topic but why do they show Indian soap operas in Jamaica?
      Maybe because they are too lazy to produce anything for themselves. Its imported so its good.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
        Maybe because they are too lazy to produce anything for themselves. Its imported so its good.

They couldn't get nigerian or Ghanaian soaps just a continuation of a personality disorder in assaulting ourselves.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

they show jamaica soap operas...american soap operas...indian soap operas...& south african soap operas...only person with a personality disorder here is you...a truly troubled individual..blinded by race...& you ain't even dark skinned...the rachel dolezal of the forum

But no west African, its not blindness but perceptive vision that you attack because you cant see the repercussions in the white of your eyes.

the enlightened among us know that africa is a country...your enslaved western mind hasn't caught up yet...i'll pray for you

Since when yuh become enlightened

Originally posted by Bricktop
                  So who intend to challenge? Peter 2? Dem say Crawford is the most popular, but it look like Vaz meek him fraid.

wykeham mcneil...

You know what Bricktop, for someone who loves calling people dummy you should always think before you talk.
                      Was the football player that started the kneeling down...not black?
                      It is a distinction made by ignorant people, and only someone that may as well be brain dead would be shameless enough to reveal such ignorance.

wykeham mcneil...
                        Wouldn’t be a bad choice.

You know what Bricktop, for someone who loves calling people dummy you should always think before you talk.
                          Was the football player that started the kneeling down...not black?
                          It is a distinction made by ignorant people, and only someone that may as well be brain dead would be shameless enough to reveal such ignorance.
                          He is of mixed race...just like Obama...

Clown what are you really saying along with the not being dark skinned comment? Explain your enlightened self in more detail, as to how being mixed with a lighter hue entitles one to white privilige or excludes one from discrimination as an African.

This should be interesting.

it means you don't share the full black experience...so guh siddung one side...you're making a mockery outta di ting