The City will be broken into

• The City will be broken into

I just watched City vs Bournemouth,your wing backs are weak and suspect to aerial crosses,your defence doesn't handle presses well.

The trick is to get you on the counter when your defence is up by the half way line.

You have been figured out !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wow! You figured this out all by yourself? What is the matter with these
    "round earthers"? Why can't they see these obvious things?

paddy X to rhattid...what a bredda clueless...lol...

Would you say,relatively speaking,your CL group is tougher(abound with formidable teams of the highest standard) than the rest?

we're heading to the knockout round as the group leader...that's all that matters...same can't be said for some a yuh

We will meet you there.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.