Will Jose Make It To February 12th?

• Will Jose Make It To February 12th?

Mourinho won't be fired...maybe even if we fail in the Champions League. Woodward had to pay 5m to Van Gaal when he canceled his contract. Imagine how much he has to pay out to cancel Mourinho's 15m/year contract.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mourinho won't be fired...maybe even if we fail in the Champions League. Woodward had to pay 5m to Van Gaal when he canceled his contract. Imagine how much he has to pay out to cancel Mourinho's 15m/year contract.
      Reading this .... I don't know if I should or

how much will it cost the club to miss out on european football altogether next season?

It's understood that United would have to pay Mourinho one year's salary of £18million to get rid of him, and up to £22.5m if he is still in the Champions League or in contention for a top-four place.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

as opposed to £40-60 miilion in lost tv money from missing out on europe...you see man u finishing 5th or better this season?

It's all beautiful,Man U is where I want them to be.

Is it a coaching problem,a player problem or a fan problem, that's their problem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

hate to say i told you so...but it told you so...

Last edited by Bricktop; December 18, 2018, 06:31 AM.

Ohhh no,they could have waited until the end of next season....lol

https://mol.im/a/6507257

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They are saying it was the poor performance against the Rats that was the final straw, I think the opponent we will face in our next CL game is the real reason.
                    If I am correct, then the game is being taken seriously, and that is the game changer.

this has nothing to do with the PSG game...this is about qualifying for europe next season...lost TV money & lost revenue from the Adidas kit deal if they don't...

Silly you, it is a last ditch attempt at securing CL games for next season, and as highly improbable it is, winning the CL is our only hope.It ergo starts with PSG.
                        Besides, if we already thrown in the towel, why fire hom now and not at the end of the season?

if your eediat side doesn't qualify for europe next season you're looking at a $100 million loss in revenue...the only way you're doing that is by finishing 5th...you're idiot side is a non-factor in any cup competition this season...bout win CL...lol

this has nothing to do with the PSG game...this is about qualifying for europe next season...lost TV money & lost revenue from the Adidas kit deal if they don't...
                            I've been telling Jangle and others that you're a MU fan. Damn ... you know more about MU than the side you openly support;.

You are unable to identify because your team has never won the CL.Chelsea won it, and other than Drogba, they did it with nondescript players against a high flying Barca.
                              You will see, with a lift(change in players' attitude), we are a completely different team, hence the element of nuance .Welcome to Pogba, Martial, Lingard,and Fellaini team
                              Finishing 5th in the domestic is even more difficult....,punk.