Which country should you support for the World Cup?

Brazil 82 team got me hooked on football.
    who was your favorite player?

It was betwix Dr. Socrates and Zico.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

CROATIA!!??

Iam supporting all the CONCACAF teams.

Cheering for the 2 Black African teams and France.

Dont like Engurland...but like the 2/3 Black that compose their current squad.

My 2 dogs got put out of the fight.

No distinction this time around, yeah de wife whey get a slap inna har face and de already abused sweetheart.
          As to the CONCACAF teams, barring any severe consequences of a quick exit(such as losing a slot), dem deh pon den own , just like I could not care any less about the wellbeing of the other EPL teams that made it further than Man U in the CL .
          I proudly stand with you regarding the teams from Africa though.

Zico was outstanding and dependable, I fancied Eder more though(he was a sick bastard)And of course Serginho was a brick wall .
            It was that WC that created household names, Dalglish, Hoddle,Keegan,Kempes,Maradona,Ardiles,Zoff,Rummeni gge,Platini,etc..

CROATIA!!??

Iam supporting all the CONCACAF teams.

Cheering for the 2 Black African teams and France.

Dont like Engurland...but like the 2/3 Black that compose their current squad.

My 2 dogs got put out of the fight.
              Seeing that ur 2 dawgs are idle, can you sick them on the goat? 🐐

Dat meat too tough...it might bruk dem teeet.

Here you go guys.

Would like France to win...but would not be upset if Croatia takes it all.

Nice prediction HLX.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015