Time fi update forum link

• Time fi update forum link

Look like time to update this page, and mek people go straight to the forum.

--
    http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/interact...sp?page=forum2

The long awaited launch of the new and improved discussion forum has finally happened.
    We worked hard to prevent the issues we've had in the past of not being able to carry over Posts and user accounts from one board to the next during a switch. All user accounts and old posts made up to 9:00 PM EST Saturday April 7 have been carried over from the old message board. http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/index.php.

PLEASE DO NOT RE-REGISTER YOUR OLD ACCOUNT on the new system. Your account is already there. However, due to the difference in password encryption procedures between the old and new message boards systems, all users will have to reset their passwords to gain entry to the system. To reset your password, please follow this link, and then enter the email address you used when you signed up: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/login.php?do=lostpw

An email will be dispatched to your email address, with further instructions on how to proceed. Once you gain access to the system, we recommend that you then change your password to one that you are comfortable with. Please note that some email clients are known to place emails generated from our message boards into their "Bulk" folders. Yahoo and hotmail accounts will more than likely do this. Please check your bulk folders for emails in case you don’t receive them in your Inbox.

Finally, keep in mind that when logging in you need to provide your User-Name and password. On the old forum, it used to be email address and password. For example, when Reggae-fan logs on to the forum, instead of entering an email address and password to gain access....”Reggae-fan” is entered into the username field, and the appropriate password entered in the password field. Please Contact us if you are having problems logging in, by filling out the form located here: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/sendmessage.php

Agreed!