• Interesting...Very Interesting...

that's all i have to say about that

Welcome back BT. Strange seeing you around here lately. I guess Citeh win a game?

might as well stop come bout...by the looks of things unnuh stop talk bout football on here

Well everybody is tired of reading a certain PoXter's diatribe every day. Plus your likkle rucks side has disappointed all season.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh waan know wha,mi aguh leggo di football postings till end of season,because nuhbady naah tek mi on,is like di man dem fraid a mi. The more with less ,Trinity ideology a kill people.

People DEdddd, People Dedddddd, Dedddddd , Dedddddd , DEDDDDD !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Bricktop
            that's all i have to say about that
            Outstanding !!

First title this weekend?

Enjoy your short spell at the top. Live for today.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

imagine what the forum would have been like if things went the other way? instead everyone seems rather subdued...on a football forum...not talking about football...strange

Mek de hole-a-dem move an gwey !!

Hypocrites! NONE OF YOU WANT TO ENTERTAIN ME,I have posted a plethora of articles on LFC and you all stay far from me like the plaque, last season the banter was better,I guessed its because you won the prem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's lonely at the top. After years of your rantings ......

Very

Yuh waan know wha,mi aguh leggo di football postings till end of season,because nuhbady naah tek mi on,is like di man dem fraid a mi. The more with less ,Trinity ideology a kill people.

People DEdddd, People Dedddddd, Dedddddd , Dedddddd , DEDDDDD !
                          Entire football season 'could be declared "null and void" if the Government orders sports events to be cancelled to combat the rapid spread of coronavirus' - potentially denying Liverpool the title