As I asked at the begin of the Iraq war

• As I asked at the begin of the Iraq war

Were any lessons learned from Vietnam? If not, then we’re they learned from the Iraq war?

What now?

Originally posted by Gamma
    Were any lessons learned from Vietnam? If not, then we’re they learned from the Iraq war?

What now?
    Well ... I have an issue with bone spurs.

Anyway .... man simply did this to distract from the emails showing he ordered the assistance for Ukraine be held now him realize he messed with an ants nest.

What a gwaan Gamma?

Text book play on how an unpopular incumbent wins an election. Start a war.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lazie one , the struggle is real but I’m still in it .... suh mi gwaan.

Oh, by the way .... Happy 2-0 ((HT) - 2-0 (FT) mi Man U bredrin.

you find nuh good cave up inna the hills? I can come and shelter in case I need to?

The way how rump a behave, I may need it.

😁 more than a few ..... chester ask mi about yuh saturday

yeah man hail him up fi mi.